EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell

Posted by 5654822934758904033 on May 19, 2014

I don't know if these are the best bubbles I've ever seen in a bath, but it's good enough for the kids, the smell is great and I love that there isn't any nasty stuff inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer3015907 on Jul 28, 2008

Good bubbling action, no skin irritation.Weak aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

very mild

Posted by Reviewer2555173 on Feb 17, 2011

smell great, mainly water based, suitable for winter/ dry season. Only drawback is bubble is not enough (probably because it's non-soap)But I do love it afterall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Heleshka on Jun 30, 2011

The smell is wonderful - reminds me of forest berries but the bubbles don't last long if you turn off the water. While it's running the bubbles are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3182659 on Aug 12, 2011

smoother, gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good

Posted by captainnaomi on Aug 21, 2011

It's not very rich in bubbles, but it's alright. I like the smell, ingredients, and the price. I think I will continue using this until I find better alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 15, 2010

Not bad, makes bubbles, the smell is not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

good,recommend.

Posted by Reviewer1922238 on Dec 30, 2010

good,recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son uses this

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

We use it as a shower gel body wash. It is mild and non irritating to the eyes. Your children will be very clean with this non-soap that lathers very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy

Posted by Reviewer2169229 on Aug 19, 2010

I use this for my kid's bubble bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 92 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »