EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutribiotic Bubble Bath

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Mar 03, 2011

I love this bubble bath. Does not dry skin, so it's great for winter use.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

very mild

Posted by Reviewer2555173 on Feb 17, 2011

smell great, mainly water based, suitable for winter/ dry season. Only drawback is bubble is not enough (probably because it's non-soap)But I do love it afterall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Jan 30, 2011

I love this bubble bath! This is the only one that I've found that doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. It has a light, pleasant scent that is never overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1539435 on Jan 06, 2011

I've been searching and searching for a good bubble bath. This one does the job. Lots of nice, rich long lasting bubbles. No chemical smells. Price is great. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good,recommend.

Posted by Reviewer1922238 on Dec 30, 2010

good,recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 15, 2010

Not bad, makes bubbles, the smell is not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2109323 on Nov 20, 2010

Smells good and makes lots of bubbles, which, in the eyes of a two year old, is most important!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy

Posted by Reviewer2169229 on Aug 19, 2010

I use this for my kid's bubble bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son uses this

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

We use it as a shower gel body wash. It is mild and non irritating to the eyes. Your children will be very clean with this non-soap that lathers very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Bubbles

Posted by Reviewer1686077 on Jun 17, 2010

This is such a good value. It smells great and bubbles up nicely. It's a great alternative to the expensive toddler products out there. This bubble bath is great for those extra dirty school days when the kid really needs to soak in the tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 92 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »