EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great bubble bath/bodywash

Posted by Reviewer1973620 on Jun 11, 2010

This is by far my favorite body wash. My twin daughters love it too. They like the smell and the fact that it doesn't burn the eyes when they wash their faces with the bubbles. I take showers and use it as a body wash with a washcloth and it works just fine without any soap scum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer2582005 on Apr 23, 2010

Doesn't make enough bubbles

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Bubble Bath

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Sep 25, 2009

Nice product. I buy it for my daughter who has a lot of allergies. Not irritating. Doesn't bubble up too much but the smell is great........

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on May 18, 2009

I really like this bubble bath. Leaves the skin feeling nice. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ramono512

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Mar 23, 2009

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell not that great

Posted by Reviewer3123721 on Nov 01, 2008

Good value for price but smell isnt great- I feel like i m in the hospital cos its smells like that! Initially bught it for my 2 yr old but Idecided to use it instead because I dun think a child will enjoy it. Also, when the parcl reached me, the contents had spilt so maybe u guys can do smthingto prevent that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids and adults

Posted by Reviewer2167975 on Oct 08, 2008

I have used this for years, since my kids were small. They like it as it is non-irritating, and I like it as well. It is good for people who are allergic to very strongly scented products. It has a very mild scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer3015907 on Jul 28, 2008

Good bubbling action, no skin irritation.Weak aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 04, 2008

I like the non-soap formula. Have placed order for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

BATH FULL OF BUBBLES

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on May 26, 2008

It's hard to believe no soap went into the production of this bubbly fragrant product. The entire family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 92 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »