EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Apr 25, 2009

It's very important to keep the ears cleaned from bodily waste products and these ear drops do the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jul 30, 2012

I also use this to clean my ear with a drop on a Q-tip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer1427771 on Dec 13, 2012

Was effective in healing my ear ache with one dose. I did have to have someone help me apply it though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on May 12, 2011

Very good help for my ears, but difficult to use because consistency is dense liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1321827 on Aug 20, 2011

It worked on the dog!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product!

Posted by 5698539600347614460 on Oct 11, 2012

I had awful pain in both ears together with extra wax production (gross, I know). After one use, I already noticed an improvement. As I suffer from sensitive ears (pool, flights, or just for 'fun') for years, I just found my holy grail!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good drops

Posted by Reviewer1678215 on Sep 21, 2013

good drops, seems to stave off ear infections

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Effective for ear infections that are starting. However I switched to Wally's Ear All-Natural Ear Oil as it is a more comprehensive formula. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 4862585433612726994 on Jun 25, 2014

I have not had a bad experience with any NutriBiotic product ! iHerb , your Great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Ear Drops

Posted by Reviewer2649281 on Feb 27, 2012

I have been using them for about 12 years now and they work amazing. I bought 2 bottles for my nieces as gifts when they had babies. (I have 7 kids and never have had to use antibiotics for ear infections for them.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »