EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic Ear Drops

Posted by Reviewer2417987 on Apr 15, 2008

Worked great on my ear ache. Would highly recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2599153 on Oct 31, 2008

Excellent. Fast delivery. Good service. This product works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Jan 01, 2013

This product is a bit oily and takes a bit to enter the ear canal. It works very well. I use a foam ear plug with it to avoid leakage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good drops

Posted by Reviewer1678215 on Sep 21, 2013

good drops, seems to stave off ear infections

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps stop ears from itching

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 13, 2013

This is a really nice product, helps to stop irritation inside the ears. I'm really happy I have it at hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 4862585433612726994 on Jun 25, 2014

I have not had a bad experience with any NutriBiotic product ! iHerb , your Great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Effective for ear infections that are starting. However I switched to Wally's Ear All-Natural Ear Oil as it is a more comprehensive formula. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective in curbing ear infections

Posted by 4835423906677064078 on Jun 08, 2014

I used to suffer ear infections almost daily due to my near horizontal ear canal both sides and debris just wouldn't drain out like most ears do. After administering these ear drops, I do notice a drastic drop in recurring infections. As for tinnitus which bothers me more, I still have it (born with it) and can't vouch its effectiveness for this aspect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for earache.

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Dec 22, 2009

Good for earache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Heidis on Aug 01, 2011

Thick and moisturising. At the same time it helps to our longtime earinfektion in our 6-year old dog. We have tried so many drugs already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »