EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$8.49

Savings of: $2.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this conditioner

Posted by 4835433618522569857 on Feb 01, 2014

I bought the shampoo too and as it the ingredients are clean, it comb out very weel long hairs. they re shiny, soft, lightweight and it smell great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on Feb 27, 2012

Fine conditioner, would have liked a more pleasant odor but not bad. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1595500 on May 25, 2010

suits my type of hair very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nutribiotic Products

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 10, 2014

I trust Nutribiotics to be pure and gentle. After I color my hair my scalp always itches. So I use this on my scalp area to soothe the irritated skin. Does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Mar 29, 2015

this conditioner is not greasy, it softens the hair and gets tangles out. it is a leaping bunny product and i love it. it smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Nov 21, 2015

Great conditioner too! This conditioner works well on my fine hair, doesn't make it feel heavy and rinses out nicely. Thank you Nancy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Feb 07, 2014

very good product, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

The combo Everyday Clean shampoo+conditioner was pretty good for my oily hair. Besides, they smell great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Aug 07, 2012

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1786056 on Oct 08, 2010

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »