EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$8.49

Savings of: $2.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Nutribiotic Products

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 10, 2014

I trust Nutribiotics to be pure and gentle. After I color my hair my scalp always itches. So I use this on my scalp area to soothe the irritated skin. Does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

My itchy scalp is gone

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

:) Good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5609362919992563880 on Oct 11, 2014

Leaves the hair silky smooth!!! no oily hair or itchy scalp, just wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Mar 29, 2015

this conditioner is not greasy, it softens the hair and gets tangles out. it is a leaping bunny product and i love it. it smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Nov 21, 2015

Great conditioner too! This conditioner works well on my fine hair, doesn't make it feel heavy and rinses out nicely. Thank you Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal goodness

Posted by 4642550404708383005 on Feb 02, 2016

I love the shampoo, and the conditioner as well. I wash my hair daily, which isn't the best idea, but my hair feels soft, shiny, and clean. The ingredients are great and the scent is purely clean and herbal. It has a thick consistency, and does not coat the hair. The price for both the shampoo and conditioner is amazing, at less than $11 for both 10oz bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2970441 on Jan 02, 2011

So glad I ordered this one. It is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Aug 07, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

The combo Everyday Clean shampoo+conditioner was pretty good for my oily hair. Besides, they smell great.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1786056 on Oct 08, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »