EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$7.99

Savings of: $3.21 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

Keep this in the first aid container, works well and a great alternative t the chemist bought products for general cuts and scrapes, rashes, insect bites etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE

Posted by 5362699221627533667 on Sep 17, 2012

Used it a couple of times and didn't see any approvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by vered999 on Aug 13, 2012

I keep this at home, and the smaller sized skin ointment in my purse. I use it for cuts and scrapes, mosquito bites, chafes, etc. It stops itching immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great wound spray

Posted by jeanie101010 on Jul 13, 2012

great for an inching spot,or a scrap. It does not burn so that was a huge plus for me. The smell is different but goes away really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

should be in every home

Posted by grinochka-AKA762 on Jul 02, 2012

This thing should be in every home, in my opinion, especially if there are kids. My daughter loves to wear dresses, you know she is the princess, and princesses in dresses only walk, but everywhere climb, jump, run, too, likes the result of all knees knocked down: (, I have aloeferst (also a healing thing), daughter complained that he schipet, the same way she asks drizzle and yes it seems that the wounds heal faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

Helps to ease pains of cuts. Easy spray action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on May 20, 2012

This stuff is amazing on ACNE my son sprays it on his face before school and after school and before bed and what wonders it does, he is just so happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

undecided

Posted by maryanne4u on Mar 27, 2012

no so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

was 10 weeks, and the parcel has not been received by me

Posted by Reviewer1267930 on Feb 26, 2012

was 10 weeks, and the parcel has not been received by me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »