EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommended

Posted by 5051480860337043107 on Aug 08, 2014

Very helpful against mosquito bites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

should be in every home

Posted by grinochka-AKA762 on Jul 02, 2012

This thing should be in every home, in my opinion, especially if there are kids. My daughter loves to wear dresses, you know she is the princess, and princesses in dresses only walk, but everywhere climb, jump, run, too, likes the result of all knees knocked down: (, I have aloeferst (also a healing thing), daughter complained that he schipet, the same way she asks drizzle and yes it seems that the wounds heal faster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Dec 03, 2013

easy to spray, smells of alcohol. haven't tried it on an actual wound yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer2361280 on Jan 18, 2012

It is a must have already in my family, quickly soothes skin after mosquito bites and also calms the minor irritations on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

My daughter was SO afraid to try this because at school they use the standard STINGING stuff and eventually I coaxed her to use it and she was so surprised. She demanded I buy another one for her and carries it to school in her school bag (She's 7yo) for emergencies. Thank you iHerb for stocking an awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, First Aid Skin & Wound Spray with GSE, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

great! it really works! i hit my leg badly, it was bleeding and hurt. i sprayed just once and the bleeding stopped and it didn't hurt any more. highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use in moderation

Posted by Reviewer1972143 on Sep 07, 2016

excellent antibacterial property. may cause dryness when used too many times a day. I will moisturize my face after spraying on the acne areas to prevent tightness. Stink my eyes if not careful. Feel a little tacky(hrs) on face. Overall, good acne topical treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

Helps to ease pains of cuts. Easy spray action.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great on scrapes and blisters.

Posted by Reviewer1738511 on Aug 15, 2011

Just spray it on and it doesn't sting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice spray

Posted by Reviewer1817103 on Jan 31, 2011

i don't shure thats really helping , but kids love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »