EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic, First Aid Skin & Wound Spray with GSE, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

great! it really works! i hit my leg badly, it was bleeding and hurt. i sprayed just once and the bleeding stopped and it didn't hurt any more. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2597921 on Feb 21, 2012

Works great, and smells pleasant. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great on scrapes and blisters.

Posted by Reviewer1738511 on Aug 15, 2011

Just spray it on and it doesn't sting.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite product

Posted by Reviewer1013081 on Sep 30, 2011

I use this for everything. Works on people and pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone in the family loves it

Posted by Reviewer3281487 on Dec 12, 2011

My children and I love the fact that I no longer have to rub anything on their wounds. All I do is spray and sit back and watch

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer2361280 on Jan 18, 2012

It is a must have already in my family, quickly soothes skin after mosquito bites and also calms the minor irritations on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

Keep this in the first aid container, works well and a great alternative t the chemist bought products for general cuts and scrapes, rashes, insect bites etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

First aid apray

Posted by revitalbar on Aug 10, 2013

i used it just once and it did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Jul 27, 2009

I've used this for years on minor cuts and infections. It does the trick and as always iherb has the best price and reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops bleeding in seconds

Posted by 4864267476826744810 on Aug 23, 2013

Bleeding cuts and rash vanished in seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »