EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1369900 on Jun 17, 2011

I like this spray. I have a sore throat very often. This product helps me feel good. A big bottle for a little price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Used only once, pain in the throat as soon as passed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PENTRU DURERI IN GAT.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on May 25, 2015

ESTE FOARTE BUN PENTRU DURERI IN GAT INCA DE LA PRIMELE SEMNE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, First Aid Throat Spray, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2484492 on Jul 14, 2012

Ожидала большего. Не довольна.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather a breath freshener

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Dec 03, 2010

the aplicator is not suitable to reach a throat. it does not taste bad so will use it as a cheap mouth spray

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste is too strong

Posted by 5657454706310941760 on Nov 24, 2014

not a pleasant taste, wanted to use for my sore throat, but unfortunately it made it worse. Would not recommend. Better to investigate and buy a better product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5598796988673744664 on Jan 13, 2015

Excellent spray to relieve sore throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 24, 2015

Anytime I have a scratchy throat or bad breath, it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat soothing and breath freshening

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Works to soothe a sore throat with a bit of numbing while leaving your breath fresh. I like that there is GSE to help kill any bacteria that is causing a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2453065 on Oct 23, 2016

The list of ingredients is impressive. The spray works very well and copes with its functions rather effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »