EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

PENTRU DURERI IN GAT.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on May 25, 2015

ESTE FOARTE BUN PENTRU DURERI IN GAT INCA DE LA PRIMELE SEMNE.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, First Aid Throat Spray, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2484492 on Jul 14, 2012

Ожидала большего. Не довольна.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather a breath freshener

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Dec 03, 2010

the aplicator is not suitable to reach a throat. it does not taste bad so will use it as a cheap mouth spray

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste is too strong

Posted by 5657454706310941760 on Nov 24, 2014

not a pleasant taste, wanted to use for my sore throat, but unfortunately it made it worse. Would not recommend. Better to investigate and buy a better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5598796988673744664 on Jan 13, 2015

Excellent spray to relieve sore throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 24, 2015

Anytime I have a scratchy throat or bad breath, it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat soothing and breath freshening

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Works to soothe a sore throat with a bit of numbing while leaving your breath fresh. I like that there is GSE to help kill any bacteria that is causing a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent all round

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Big bottle, big effect (kills bugs dead) and sweetens your breath all at the same time. Not so convenient to put in your bag at this size (118 ml) but nonetheless an effective product. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for more reviews)

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Throat Spray

Posted by 5367688345200171265 on May 20, 2016

Very good for my dry throat in the night. I use this before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly, it works

Posted by 5542580135109936383 on Jun 14, 2016

I would have never tried this product if it wasn't for my friend who bought this spray. She got it for her kids and mostly used it on them. One night when I was staying over at her place, I ended up with a sore throat, so she offered me to try this throat spray. I was very sceptical, but having nothing else to use, I tried it. The nasty sensation disappeared almost immediately! Now it's a must have in my medicine drawer. And yes, it also freshens breath as it says on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »