EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works very well and quickly!

Posted by Reviewer1533482 on Feb 19, 2014

We bought our first bottle of this earlier this winter, and our whole family has used it at the onset of a sore throat, and it really does soothe and seems to stop the sore throat from getting worse. I don't want to be without this anymore!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved me from

Posted by 5694402139505815656 on Feb 01, 2014

antibiotics a few times

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great throat spray with a bonus

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 10, 2014

Does the job, tastes great, and freshens breath. I use before my presentations so I don't lose my voice or get a tickle in my throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 17, 2014

Verry good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I actually think this thing works

Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 25, 2014

woke up with a soar throat once, used it for a couple days as it says and then the pain just disappeared, didn't get sick or anything! Will have to test it in a few more occasions though to verify (I hope it takes a long time to test)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colds and flu

Posted by Reviewer1141242 on Jun 30, 2011

Great stuff it really works for my sore throat and any other flu symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ochen' horoshii sprey

Posted by Reviewer1166554 on Mar 16, 2012

Real'no pomogaet pri pervih priznakah boli v gorle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 12, 2009

Really works. Take my advice and get this product and the Defense Plus Maximum on hand right away before cold & flu season hits. Safe for kids too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly, it works

Posted by 5542580135109936383 on Jun 14, 2016

I would have never tried this product if it wasn't for my friend who bought this spray. She got it for her kids and mostly used it on them. One night when I was staying over at her place, I ended up with a sore throat, so she offered me to try this throat spray. I was very sceptical, but having nothing else to use, I tried it. The nasty sensation disappeared almost immediately! Now it's a must have in my medicine drawer. And yes, it also freshens breath as it says on the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4757599989663662354 on Nov 26, 2016

very nice taste and effective in the throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 118 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »