EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic Throat Spray

Posted by Reviewer3113765 on Oct 12, 2010

This product was introduced to me by a friend from Colombia and originally I purchased it from a health food/organic store in my area. However they do not seem to stock this product any more and I was very happy to be able to find and purchase it online. At the onset of a sore throat just spray. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 28, 2010

I have come back and bought more already ... great for dry throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 12, 2009

Really works. Take my advice and get this product and the Defense Plus Maximum on hand right away before cold & flu season hits. Safe for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2646649 on Jan 02, 2010

We use this spray whenever we have any throat irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps sore throats at bay

Posted by Reviewer3351014 on Jan 21, 2010

I use this whenever I feel any scratchiness in my throat. I have used this since the fall and as everyone around me has succumbed to full on sore throats and bad colds I have been sickness free! This is the first winter in five years that I have not come down with anything that has been going around. I am taking other supplements too like olive leaf, oregano oil and grapefruit seed extract as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Mar 16, 2010

really coats a sore, dry throat. got a sore throat after going to the dentist. this really worked and the pain went away quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Mar 21, 2010

I can feel a strange numbing feeling after spraying; the only thing is angling the spray so it hits the back of my throat instead of my tongue, which I do NOT want numbed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sore throat GONE!!

Posted by Reviewer1368564 on Mar 22, 2010

Works wonders for a sore throat. Best thing we have found!!! Keeps my son out of the doctor's office and off antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Jun 09, 2009

Works as described

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colds and flu

Posted by Reviewer1141242 on Jun 30, 2011

Great stuff it really works for my sore throat and any other flu symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »