EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.87

$14.49

Savings of: $3.62 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smth.

Posted by Reviewer3052361 on Mar 19, 2012

it's so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible for UTIs

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 24, 2015

I went through a period of getting UTIs every month and this stopped it as soon as I felt it coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on May 06, 2011

Very concentrated, I would recommend to start with smaller doses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1428618 on Feb 24, 2012

It is very good against a fungus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our Antibioitic Alternative

Posted by Zambini on Apr 22, 2012

We use GSE for mostly an antibiotic alternative and sore throat aid. We have a prescription antibiotic allergic family member, so needed a good alternative. We studied GSE and decided to try it. We now recommend it to anyone considering seeing a doc for a throat or respiratory infection. We have used it successfully to treat strep, tonsillitis, ear infection and even yeast infections. Everyone should have a bottle in their cupboard! Amazing stuff. Nutribiotic liquid is what we use and recommend. We dilute 10 drops in 6 oz of water for antibiotic substitute and for just plain old undiagnosed sore throats. The relief is usually permanent and immediate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1236973 on Mar 13, 2009

Love it! We use this everyday! Good cleanser for Fruits and Vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1209967 on Apr 07, 2016

I have been using this product successfully since many years - kills many bacteria, fungi, viruses and molds -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 20, 2012

I had a tooth bothering me and started brushing with a few drops of this and now it's better, careful taking this internally it is strong killing them little bugs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't try yet

Posted by netalee on Apr 03, 2012

but I've tried other products with GSE like nasal spray and spray for throat and they are very helpful, so this one might be helpful too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 263 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »