EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.87

$14.49

Savings of: $3.62 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great great great!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1803559 on Oct 08, 2011

This item should always be a house hold item it works miracles when it comes to yeast infections, it also can prevent you from getting sick if you take it right when you feel like something is coming on, or lessen the intensity of the cold. One of the best holistic healers out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good skin choice

Posted by Reviewer3337423 on Mar 13, 2011

effective in disenfecting skin impefections, bumps, etc....and mix with lotion for easier applications

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on May 06, 2011

Very concentrated, I would recommend to start with smaller doses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer3319423 on May 07, 2011

It helps my boyfriend to clear his scalp of pimples and helped me in 2 days with an awful sore throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2582844 on May 28, 2011

I use this for all types of things! Good for teethbrushing, stomach probs, Multi purpose great to keep in house. I found a new purpose for it too. My son had a bad nail biting habit to point where skin was peeling back from fingers. I put on fingertips/nailtips and the taste absolutely grossed him out. He no longer bites his nails and fingers looking healthy now :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jun 07, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1620851 on Jul 08, 2011

Product just as described with on time shipping. Thanks for the free sample included!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product - works like a dream

Posted by favs-of-lala on Jul 20, 2011

Had a mouth sore - used this diluted and VOILA - GONE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exelent price and service

Posted by Reviewer1734962 on Aug 03, 2011

quick delivery and exelent service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great at warding off colds

Posted by Reviewer1804652 on Jan 24, 2008

I even put this in my toddlers juice/water and it seems to really keep us healhty through the winter. Holly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 272 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »