EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$11.99

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Using this product for about 5 years...

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Jun 01, 2008

There have been many claims made by people concerning the use of citricidal. Keeping bad bacteria in the body to a minimum is what I use citricidal for. Nutribiotic's brand is the one I have used for many years. The tablets are a lot easier to take than the liquid due to the taste. This is one product that seems to have many positive effects on the body internally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Katie, NC

Posted by Reviewer1082170 on Dec 18, 2007

This product has worked well for me in preventing chronic UTI's. I'm definitely glad I chose this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Sinus Infections!

Posted by Reviewer2284743 on May 31, 2008

I use GSE for when I feel a sinus infection coming on and it works great! Helps with congestion too. I don't have to fear getting sick at a bad time because I have a new defense. Great price, fast shipping, thanks iherb! btw, GSE can be a little harsh on my tummy so I take it with acidophilus (and sometimes charcoal pills when needed).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GrapeFruit Seed Extract Helping

Posted by Reviewer1355009 on Jan 07, 2009

I have had problems with reoccurant fungal/yeast infection on my hand and accompanying abdominal pain. GFS Extract is helping to manage the problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Infection Fighter!

Posted by Reviewer1893971 on Jun 14, 2011

It does work but you need to put something on your stomach first before taking this extract. It is very strong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grapefruit seed

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Feb 03, 2012

I will order again. Think this helps with blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Dec 14, 2009

We take it to help our immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Keep Coming Back For More

Posted by Reviewer1523564 on Dec 16, 2009

Seem to work, & very convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no bitter taste

Posted by Reviewer2061397 on Nov 09, 2010

Even my kids can take it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far great product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1558003 on Jan 23, 2011

Have been taking this for 2 weeks now and it knocked my cold out. It's too soon to tell whether it will work for any other ailments but for on coming colds I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »