EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$11.99

Savings of: $4.81 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems nice quality.

Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Mar 17, 2016

easy to use,include fibers mean that it's bit hard for the stomch.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my blood circulation.

Posted by Reviewer1301859 on Jan 24, 2016

I take this supplements 3 times to improve the circulation of the blood.I have uncomfortable feeling about my heart. I took 81mg aspirin 1 or 2 times every day for about two years.But I had stomach trouble about 2 month ago.So,I changed aspirin to grapefruit seed.The result is very good.Now I take no aspirins.And Grapefruit seed supplement works for me. P.S For about a month,it has Instantaneous effect to the malfunction of my heart .But after the period,its effect get be low.My body condition may be changed,so its effect seems become less.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5630058896883847241 on Aug 25, 2015

didnt help me, but is good thing...

Was this review helpful to you?

I was expecting for much more, but I've liked it

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 26, 2015

I used this product, plus oregano oil and garlic oil, to treat yeast overgrowth. and I got good results, but you have to be constant on taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Replaces antibiotics in many cases

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Oct 25, 2014

Potent - and it works! I purchased the capsules, though, and this says tablets (above).

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE

Posted by 4930368973695781806 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product, will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sounds sensational

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Apr 15, 2014

The main reason I like this product is that my lower gut area feels better after taking it. From time to time in the past when I would eat not so healthy(sweet) foods or drinks, my lower gut would feel off. I felt more comfortable after ingesting one of these tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapefruit seed

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Feb 03, 2012

I will order again. Think this helps with blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Infection Fighter!

Posted by Reviewer1893971 on Jun 14, 2011

It does work but you need to put something on your stomach first before taking this extract. It is very strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far great product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1558003 on Jan 23, 2011

Have been taking this for 2 weeks now and it knocked my cold out. It's too soon to tell whether it will work for any other ailments but for on coming colds I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »