EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$11.99

Savings of: $4.81 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Dec 18, 2008

Grapefruit Seed Extract is new at the top of my list as something I turn to for just about everything. However, to take it in water for my Candida is just about the most bitter stuff I've ever tasted. So, to take it in a tablet and have the same results is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer2240206 on Apr 23, 2008

Good price and quickly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !!!

Posted by Reviewer1855395 on Apr 24, 2008

I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Feb 24, 2010

my colds and sneezing as soon as I wake up and come down to kitchen used to make me crazy...not anymore...I stopped sneezing...feel better... don't take it any more unless i feel something is going on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great +++++

Posted by Reviewer1857549 on Nov 20, 2009

Not bad taste like the liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome antibiotic and anti-flu

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Dec 12, 2009

We are taking this to prevent colds and flus, and boy does it work. I even use the liquid form in my nebulizer to deliver it straight to my lungs, and it kills microbes very quickly. The pills are wonderful since it side steps the horrible bitter taste you get with the liguid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2851372 on Dec 14, 2009

This is a great product and iherb dispatches it fast and it arrives here packaged safely, cleanly and at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1068806 on Oct 14, 2009

I take these to ward off colds, flu, etc. I have a tendency to catch every bug I'm exposed to and this has helped keep them at bay. I take two a day and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2982988 on Oct 18, 2009

Very good product,works well and arrived quickly, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 01, 2009

Glad to have an alternative to the gylcerine containing liquid. Perfect for those of us sensitive to glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 221 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »