EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$11.99

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Oct 05, 2008

like uses when in a rush instead of liquid. good product

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted by Reviewer1273651 on Nov 06, 2008

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

never without this in my Medicine cabinet, it is what I take or give people at first sign of sinus, flu,sorethroat etc., even my 6 yr old niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the side effects

Posted by Reviewer1026858 on Nov 11, 2008

I started taking mega doses of this to get off antibiotics that I was using for treatment of ocular rosacea. I've discovered a lovely, interesting side effect. Despite exposure to all kinds of stuff, despite a weakened immune system from diabetes, I've only been sick twice in the past FIVE years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Dec 18, 2008

Grapefruit Seed Extract is new at the top of my list as something I turn to for just about everything. However, to take it in water for my Candida is just about the most bitter stuff I've ever tasted. So, to take it in a tablet and have the same results is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer2240206 on Apr 23, 2008

Good price and quickly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !!!

Posted by Reviewer1855395 on Apr 24, 2008

I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Feb 24, 2010

my colds and sneezing as soon as I wake up and come down to kitchen used to make me crazy...not anymore...I stopped sneezing...feel better... don't take it any more unless i feel something is going on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great +++++

Posted by Reviewer1857549 on Nov 20, 2009

Not bad taste like the liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome antibiotic and anti-flu

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Dec 12, 2009

We are taking this to prevent colds and flus, and boy does it work. I even use the liquid form in my nebulizer to deliver it straight to my lungs, and it kills microbes very quickly. The pills are wonderful since it side steps the horrible bitter taste you get with the liguid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 224 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »