EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$11.99

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1371467 on Sep 11, 2008

Good Product. Easy to take, no bitterness. I tend to sneeze badly in the morning. With just 1 tab per day, this product has helped reduce it to just an occassional sneeze. Didn't help much with post nasal drip..perhaps I should increase the dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 thumps up

Posted by Reviewer3017096 on Sep 04, 2008

of course NutiBiotic has the best grapefriut seed extract and this one has such a reasonable prine here on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Oct 05, 2008

like uses when in a rush instead of liquid. good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted by Reviewer1273651 on Nov 06, 2008

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

never without this in my Medicine cabinet, it is what I take or give people at first sign of sinus, flu,sorethroat etc., even my 6 yr old niece.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the side effects

Posted by Reviewer1026858 on Nov 11, 2008

I started taking mega doses of this to get off antibiotics that I was using for treatment of ocular rosacea. I've discovered a lovely, interesting side effect. Despite exposure to all kinds of stuff, despite a weakened immune system from diabetes, I've only been sick twice in the past FIVE years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Dec 18, 2008

Grapefruit Seed Extract is new at the top of my list as something I turn to for just about everything. However, to take it in water for my Candida is just about the most bitter stuff I've ever tasted. So, to take it in a tablet and have the same results is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer2240206 on Apr 23, 2008

Good price and quickly shipped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !!!

Posted by Reviewer1855395 on Apr 24, 2008

I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Feb 24, 2010

my colds and sneezing as soon as I wake up and come down to kitchen used to make me crazy...not anymore...I stopped sneezing...feel better... don't take it any more unless i feel something is going on...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 228 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »