EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$11.99

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

simple remedy for Candida overgrowth and leaky gut

Posted by 4886019460828840939 on May 26, 2014

Currently, I take one capsule a day to remedy my situation. More would simply cause greater yeast die off symptoms. The current level is manageable. I'm satisfied knowing that this product is working to restablish my intestinal flora, though the progress is gradual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit seed extract

Posted by 5740069257832369626 on Sep 30, 2013

I have found this product extremely good with clearing my lung and chest problem when conventional medication was failing

Was this review helpful to you?

No cons - all good

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

To keep Candida in stomach/gut in check. Also helps when feeling like illness coming...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for gastric issues

Posted by 4932209863834719315 on Apr 15, 2015

This was literally a lifesaver when taken with me overseas to South East Asia on a holiday and came down with severe gastric pain due to fructose malabsorption after eating the wrong foods. Without this product I don't honestly think I would have lasted the next 4 weeks of our planned holiday. Within ten minutes of taking 1-2 tablets esp after a meal that may cause me problems, I feel relief. So glad I can purchase from iHerb since this product is no longer available here in Australia. Great for travellers stomach bugs and even hayfever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for thrush.

Posted by 5106482162799318825 on Jun 14, 2015

Got rid of thrush within 2days. I used this and applied the concentrated liquid on affected areas! Work wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always keep some on hand

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Jul 04, 2012

I use it on the rare occasions when I am suffering from bronchitis, earaches, sinus pain. Helps kill off the bad bacteria without damaging the good ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit

Posted by Reviewer3105053 on Feb 01, 2012

Great for extra energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit seed extract

Posted by Reviewer1990387 on Nov 26, 2012

These are great, small tablets that are easy to swallow even for my children (8 & 10).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast buster!

Posted by sun276 on Mar 11, 2013

This is a great product if you have a new yeast infection, or a chronic long-term candida albicans yeast infection. I don't know why so little is listed on their bottle. It is very powerful, and you should follow the directions. I have used this a few times over the years, for yeast infections, as many women understand how vulnerable we are to changes in the female chemistry, like the alkalinity and acidity balance. Best used when combined with a good probiotic, pure cranberry juice, and a yeast free diet. Also helped me to cure a kidney infection naturally with no anti-biotics, when used with other things listed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2852593 on Apr 12, 2013

I love this stuff! It's an amazing product.It has helped me get over many different infections and sicknesses.It is a natural antibiotic and works great. I have server allergies to regular antibiotic, chemicals, food ect.I am very sensitive individual and I am able to take this prouduct no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 222 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »