EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.49

$46.99

Savings of: $18.50 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NON GMO VIT C GREAT!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 02, 2015

I like these very much. No tummy aches and love that it has spirulina in it and Biologically Active Metabolites and Dehydroascorbic Acid which make it more absorable. Nice one tab is 1000mg so good value for money for those who dont want to drink bubbling Vitamin C, sure it has mag sterate but it is vegetable form and only a small amount is on the actual tablet take extra C if your worried about toxic affect which I do not think as the whole tablet is toxin free, gluten free and gMO free iHerb has good customer service e and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5558299951893615447 on Oct 31, 2015

Easier on the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Has it all

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Jun 05, 2014

Good price, bufferred, with bioflavonoids and co-factors, and high dose C.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best form of Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3223293 on Dec 10, 2013

We have been taking Nutribiotic Vitamin C powder for several years before changing to Meta-C when it first came on the market. This is by far the easiest form of C to consume, especially when mega doses are required, such as at the onset of the flu. It is easily absorbed, yet does not cause any discomfort to the stomach. Very effective... its simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A foundation for great health?

Posted by alloriginal on Aug 30, 2013

I have been taking serious amounts of vitamin c for decades. During that time, I've not missed a single day of work, nor had a serious illness of any kind. Meta-C is a very good form of vitamin c. It is bufferd so it won't cause stomach upset, even in sensitive individuals. One with each meal and at bedtime should be an appropriate dose for most people (I take additional powdered c). Please check my profile (all original) for a money-saving offer, as well as reviews to many great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like to be a 5star fan of this product

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Apr 08, 2013

Pros: High dosage tolerance, buffered, added spirulina,price Cons: magnesium stearate (vegetable lubricant), silicon dioxide (flowing agent) I'd like to find this product blend without the silicon dioxide and mag stearate. Science/ manufacturing technology should have figured out a way by now to stop using these two filler/binding unhealthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 5375246625058399411 on Sep 23, 2012

Pills are too big for me difficult to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1925463 on Feb 08, 2012

This product is great. I have been using it for over a year. I was paying lots of money to buy each bottle from my local health food market. When I discovered that iHerb sells the vitamin C for a fraction of the cost, I was thrilled and purchased several bottles fom iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Jan 10, 2012

Very easy on your stomach, and I Feel a definite positive difference from taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 24, 2011

this is, without a doubt, the best vitamin c that i've ever taken!!! my body processes it easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »