EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.10

$8.49

Savings of: $3.39 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4832756073216300166 on Feb 19, 2016

This actually keeps my breath fresh for hours. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

I'll probably buy this again once I'm out. Works well, lasts long and has a nice taste. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not receive

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Apr 25, 2015

I did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, MouthFresh, Natural Mouthwash & Gargle, Refreshing Peppermint, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

Very bitter for me.Did not like

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Unfortunately this product was too strong for me. The burning sensation was too intense for a mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5516445666897789648 on Jan 20, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5352227929532988520 on Dec 22, 2014

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful mint taste!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

This is great mouthwash, with a very powerful mint taste. It has helped my gum problems. If you don't like mint you may want to steer away from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one I trust

Posted by 4985427233146297338 on Oct 19, 2014

This is the only mouthwash my husband and I can tolerate, it feels like it's doing a great job without poisoning you. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by odereviews on Feb 23, 2014

This stuff is so bitter that I feels like your mouth is drying. This is refreshing, but you can't eat anything for like an hour after using. I added some xylitol to make this better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »