EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$24.95

Savings of: $0.96 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1084310 on Feb 09, 2012

Great product, not too acidic on the body, we use it while we are doing the mild version of the Bio Cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good source of protein and not too expensive

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

pretty good source of protein and not too expensive. wish it came with a scoop though since "heaping tablespoon" is not too precise of a measurement!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

A bit chalky but good compared to all other brands. Blends up well in magic bullet. Great nutritional profile and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Rice Protein

Posted by Reviewer1184877 on Sep 06, 2011

Excellent product, couldn't feel, taste, see any difference to SunWarrior (which is excellent).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2062546 on Oct 01, 2011

Yum. I like it. The ingredients are really healthy. And it's kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Rice Protein

Posted by Reviewer2249790 on Oct 09, 2011

This is great for people with food allergies. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate and review

Posted by Reviewer2988908 on Dec 09, 2011

Thanks a lot, best product I´ve tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4794036371741506470 on Jul 20, 2015

Estou usando este produto há alguns meses e aprovei. O gosto é bom e é claro que eu não misturo com água. Faço minhas vitaminas com bebida de arroz e ficam deliciosas. Já usei em bolo e ficou muito bom também. Eu me sinto bem quando suplemento minha dieta com este produto e fico tranquila por ser orgânico. Recomendo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by 5444314637034361576 on May 27, 2013

This is a good product. Taste is fine. I mix it with almond milk in a blender bottle with mixing ball, and the texture turns out fine, too. Seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

about rice protein

Posted by Reviewer1601632 on Jan 02, 2012

This ok protein but the taste is really bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »