EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$24.95

Savings of: $0.96 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Helpful

Posted by 5444314637034361576 on May 27, 2013

This is a good product. Taste is fine. I mix it with almond milk in a blender bottle with mixing ball, and the texture turns out fine, too. Seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy and Gross!

Posted by 4829000312565968096 on Jul 20, 2014

I've tried a lot of different vegan proteins and I'll have to be honest, this is one of the worst. It does not blend well in water at all and is extremely grainy. The flavour is barely there, I don;t even know how to describe the taste. It's good value if you want to use it in cooking, however don't buy this if you intend to mix it with water and go. I'll go back to Sunwarrior blend next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

super good taste

Posted by Reviewer3039305 on Aug 29, 2010

This product taste good. I mixed it with oat milk and banana for my breakfast and it taste perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than their non-organic

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Oct 21, 2010

Great flavor and great for the environment!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

A bit chalky but good compared to all other brands. Blends up well in magic bullet. Great nutritional profile and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2062546 on Oct 01, 2011

Yum. I like it. The ingredients are really healthy. And it's kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Rice Protein

Posted by Reviewer2249790 on Oct 09, 2011

This is great for people with food allergies. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate and review

Posted by Reviewer2988908 on Dec 09, 2011

Thanks a lot, best product I´ve tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good source of protein and not too expensive

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

pretty good source of protein and not too expensive. wish it came with a scoop though since "heaping tablespoon" is not too precise of a measurement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4794036371741506470 on Jul 20, 2015

Estou usando este produto há alguns meses e aprovei. O gosto é bom e é claro que eu não misturo com água. Faço minhas vitaminas com bebida de arroz e ficam deliciosas. Já usei em bolo e ficou muito bom também. Eu me sinto bem quando suplemento minha dieta com este produto e fico tranquila por ser orgânico. Recomendo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »