EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it!

Posted by KatySeventy on Feb 07, 2015

I do like this. It says fragrance free, but it's not. It has a clean scent to it that doesn't linger, but helps you feel refreshed after a shower. It's gentle, mild, lathers - and rinses well. I've tried it on my kids as well, with great success. Doesn't dry your skin. Overall, a great product. Wish it had more scent, though. We'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Non-Soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1233902 on Jan 13, 2012

One of the soaps had opened, which meant I had to do a cleanup of all 12 containers. Kind of a mess. Otherwise, the order was fine, and it's lovely to be able to purchase this soap at such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1697097 on Aug 03, 2011

it´s ok but I think It drys my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3286365 on Aug 11, 2010

love the sent! cleanses effeciently but also leaves skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic

Posted by Reviewer3196544 on Jul 25, 2010

cleans skin without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it for my face and hands

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

This is a great mild cleanser for the face and hands and very inexpensive. I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

It leaves my skin clean and clear...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful skin cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer3353683 on Mar 15, 2008

I have been using this product for 15 years as a gentle face cleanser and sometimes all over body cleanser. It' gentle and works well for my needs. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1967736 on Nov 27, 2011

I didn't like the smell, but it is good for cleaning my face from make-up. It really worth its price. And the bottle is HUGE!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yet use

Posted by 4959324156565849094 on Sep 04, 2013

Not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »