EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it!

Posted by KatySeventy on Feb 07, 2015

I do like this. It says fragrance free, but it's not. It has a clean scent to it that doesn't linger, but helps you feel refreshed after a shower. It's gentle, mild, lathers - and rinses well. I've tried it on my kids as well, with great success. Doesn't dry your skin. Overall, a great product. Wish it had more scent, though. We'll buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful skin cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer3353683 on Mar 15, 2008

I have been using this product for 15 years as a gentle face cleanser and sometimes all over body cleanser. It' gentle and works well for my needs. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon nettoyant pour peau sensible

Posted by 4835975259761426338 on Jun 04, 2014

J'ai enfin trouvé un bon nettoyant pour ma peau sensible, il n'irrite pas la peau (même s'il faut toujours mettre une crème hydratante après utilisation) et il est non comédogène !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3286365 on Aug 11, 2010

love the sent! cleanses effeciently but also leaves skin soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Asequible!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Es un jabon muy suave, economico, asequible y que cuida la piel. La verdad, me ha gustado bastante, pero tampoco es que sea una maravilla... He probado otros que me han gustdo mucho mas. De momento nose si repetiré con el o no..., pero se queda en los posibles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Non-Soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1233902 on Jan 13, 2012

One of the soaps had opened, which meant I had to do a cleanup of all 12 containers. Kind of a mess. Otherwise, the order was fine, and it's lovely to be able to purchase this soap at such a low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1697097 on Aug 03, 2011

it´s ok but I think It drys my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PH Neutral

Posted by 5705272510996162261 on Oct 23, 2016

My daughter had sensitive skin. She need PH Neutral Cleanser on face n body. And this work and price are reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it for my face and hands

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

This is a great mild cleanser for the face and hands and very inexpensive. I will definitely buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

It leaves my skin clean and clear...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 118 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »