EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3286365 on Aug 11, 2010

love the sent! cleanses effeciently but also leaves skin soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic

Posted by Reviewer3196544 on Jul 25, 2010

cleans skin without drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it for my face and hands

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

This is a great mild cleanser for the face and hands and very inexpensive. I will definitely buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

It leaves my skin clean and clear...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful skin cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer3353683 on Mar 15, 2008

I have been using this product for 15 years as a gentle face cleanser and sometimes all over body cleanser. It' gentle and works well for my needs. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1967736 on Nov 27, 2011

I didn't like the smell, but it is good for cleaning my face from make-up. It really worth its price. And the bottle is HUGE!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yet use

Posted by 4959324156565849094 on Sep 04, 2013

Not yet use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser.

Posted by TriedandTested on Feb 05, 2014

Bought this to use on my acne-prone, combination skin. The cleanser itself is very gentle and does remove some excess oil, but it didn't help to prevent breakouts. I felt like my skin wasn't thoroughly cleanser with this. Amazing price for a cleanser, which will last you for a very long time though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2117153 on Jun 24, 2010

I find this a bit difficult to use as it doesn't seem to froth up very much so it doesn't act like a normal cleansing bar. It smells a bit medical too. However, it's very good value for money so I use it in the shower as well as on my face and hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, not good. Не плохое и не хорошее.

Posted by ohMiriam on Jun 17, 2012

I can not say anything bad. But nothing good too, except that it has low price for this quantity. Has a somewhat strange but isn't strong smell. I don't think I'll buy it again. Мне нечего сказать плохо об этом средстве, но и хорошего тоже нечего. Кроме того что у него низкая цена за большоё объём. Имеет странный, но несильный запах, моет вполне нормально. Но не думаю, что я куплю его снова.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »