EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle, yet strong enough..

Posted by Reviewer1208970 on Oct 31, 2007

Gentle, yet strong enough to clean my face, leaving it soft and smooth. Helps hydrate the dry spots I tend to get from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite !!

Posted by Reviewer1365857 on Nov 06, 2007

Excellent...completely dissolves make-up, including mascara, and leaves your skin soft and squeaky clean without drying!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser, Non Soap, Original

Posted by Reviewer2490372 on Mar 18, 2008

This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Non Soap Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2355993 on Apr 09, 2010

The best for very sensitive skin. (eczema, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Oct 07, 2009

Without overdrying the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3042921 on Nov 01, 2009

I have been using this product as a facial cleanser for years. I love it! I have sensitive skin and I'm so happy that I found something that doesn't dry or irritate my skin. I'm also happy that I can buy it online from iHerb.com. It makes my life much easier knowing I can log on and re-order anytime. Shipping was quick which was a huge bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Nov 09, 2009

This is a great cleanser - it doesn't strip the oils like some cleansers. It is gentle and yet effective. Ha Ha -I sound like an advertisement! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1300839 on Dec 08, 2009

This is a great cleanser. It's gentle and it doesn't try out my skin. For the price it's great compared to other cleansers that give less product for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1252021 on Dec 17, 2009

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2818144 on Jan 10, 2010

The product is great and delivery was as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »