EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1340046 on Jun 20, 2011

Very satisfied with this cleanser so far. Totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and effective

Posted by Reviewer3223191 on Jun 13, 2011

Works great in the shower like gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, soft, pleasant aroma

Posted by Reviewer1262336 on Jun 08, 2011

Gentle, soft, pleasant aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous

Posted by allisonmartin on May 20, 2011

This product is wonderful. The first week I used it,my face peeled. After one week my skin felt and looked great. I have been struggling with skin cleansers all my life. Now 37, my skin is smooth. This is a lot better than proactive. Etc, and mich more cost effective. I will continue to use this forever..... so happy I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on May 14, 2011

good product, makes my oily skin clean, therefore reduce pumps

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product for sensitive people

Posted by Reviewer2879724 on May 11, 2011

I am very sensitive to products, chemical and otherwise, and this product is a great compliment to my already sparse repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use it as facial cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Wonderful gel like cleanser; however it does smell a little bit like hospital soap. I still will continue to purchase because I can feel true cleansing properties on my hands and face when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

acne prone, sensitive, combo-oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1079623 on Mar 24, 2011

the only cleanser that doesn't break me out. i switch between this and a salicylic cleanser to keep my skin clear :p

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

It leaves my skin clean and clear...

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent to keep infection off eye lids

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Jan 21, 2011

I have used this product for years to wash my face and eye lids. Since I started this I have had no more problems with getting infections on my eye lids. And it does not dry out my skin which is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »