EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3202892 on Jan 03, 2011

I have used this product for about three years now.Was having problems with regular soap and skin irritation for my acne.Since changing to this product the irritations have mostly gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALL TIME BEST SKIN CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2970441 on Jan 02, 2011

LOVE IT! Has a very mild peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Nov 19, 2010

It was a little drying for my face but i use it for hand washing and i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on Nov 11, 2010

Nice gentle natural cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on Oct 21, 2010

I use this every night. It removes make-up very well, I don't need separate eye make-up remover. Very gentle and mild. Bottle is easy to use and will last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one for me that is true to its name

Posted by Reviewer1037014 on Sep 18, 2010

I have very very very sensitive skin. this is the only cleanser that is not full of junk/artificial ingredients and is truly gentle on my skin. No reactions, burning or stinging. And the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3286365 on Aug 11, 2010

love the sent! cleanses effeciently but also leaves skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2796779 on Aug 09, 2010

Nutribiotic Skin Cleanser is an excellent product for the face. It cleans well, but still leaves skin feely silky soft. I've been using it for years and won't change! It's also very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

old friend

Posted by Reviewer1757522 on Aug 04, 2010

I've used this product for at least 20 years, at the sink and as a bubble bath. You have the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it for my face and hands

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

This is a great mild cleanser for the face and hands and very inexpensive. I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 109 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »