EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on Oct 21, 2010

I use this every night. It removes make-up very well, I don't need separate eye make-up remover. Very gentle and mild. Bottle is easy to use and will last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on Nov 11, 2010

Nice gentle natural cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Sep 11, 2011

Doesn't dry the skin, suitable for oily-combination. Economy pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best cleansers available

Posted by Reviewer1142746 on Sep 15, 2011

I've tried so many soaps, but nothing like Nutribiotic. It's not the best lather type cleanser, but it works great, cleans well, has a gentle fragrance and is suited for all types of skin. If you're using one of those typical liquid hand soaps that are mostly harsh chemicals, leave it and switch to Nutribiotics. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

You Can Actually Understand the Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3182716 on Sep 22, 2011

This applies to all the items I purchased. They all contain ingredients you can recognize and understand--no chemical alphapet--and the price is right. Several of the bottles leaked in shipping but iherb promptly refunded the cost of the bottles that leaked. I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2767810 on Nov 07, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2612814 on Dec 22, 2011

the product suits great for my combinated ans sensetive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my house

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 14, 2012

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks so much.

Posted by Reviewer3278406 on Jan 19, 2012

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower soap

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

great for body shower soap, I could no longer handle regular soaps- bars or shower gels, so my nutritionist recommended this cleanser. I've been using ever since 7 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »