EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

will definitely repurchase this

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Aug 03, 2013

Wonderful cleanser - didn't expect that it would be so good! It's very moisturizing,doesn't irritate eyes and I've noticed face skin got much more clear and smooth after using it for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5268796766432547176 on Jun 02, 2013

very good!!!i like it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect to sensitive skin care

Posted by 4771794641569324970 on Sep 08, 2013

This product clean easily to sensitive skins. Contains a balm effect that it does special to the skin prone to irritation. Very recomendable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for skin

Posted by cherylinechua on Sep 24, 2013

im using this because i have eczema/hives on my skin. though it did not totally heal from a change of soap, i find this one is pretty gentle and nice and i feel safe to use it on my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best facial cleanser.

Posted by 4898462900972176966 on Nov 04, 2013

This means I order a second time. stunning fragrance, it spotosbno wash even makeup.best facial cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Aug 13, 2013

But please note, even do it says fragance free, i do detet a smell. Is a nice one, but if you are really loking for a fragance free product, this is not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling clean!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Dec 02, 2013

I use it as a shower gel. I really like it: you can feel than the skin is squeeky clean and the smell is kind of neutral/alcohol that I really appreciate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by devo4ka on Dec 18, 2013

Good soap. Suitable for my sensitive skin. As part no parabens. I love its light minty flavor. Soap cleanses the skin and my daughter does not irritate and dry it. I will buy more and recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5415117306376136176 on Jan 14, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin cleanser

Posted by 5345910150850963741 on Jan 26, 2014

Nice smell, clean very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 120 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »