EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful scent

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Mar 05, 2014

Mild, and with a wonderful discrete natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Jan 30, 2013

OK for sensitive skin. I use it as a face and body wash. A small amount works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on Aug 12, 2012

I have used this a long time and it is the best. It suds good and is non-soap. It makes you feel very clean without making the skin drying out. Pretty amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for combination skin!

Posted by girlgonevegan on Aug 20, 2012

I love this cleanser. It feels like Clinique's Mild Soap, but for a fraction of cost. It really leaves my skin clean and doesn't dry out. I highly recommend it for combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5510412439972676890 on Oct 14, 2012

Thanks.Will return again.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful and cleans well

Posted by paulita85 on Oct 29, 2012

I love your smell is very soapy but delicate at the same time, I love it and always use it in the mornings and evenings, I think is the best, I'm very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely repurchase this

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Aug 03, 2013

Wonderful cleanser - didn't expect that it would be so good! It's very moisturizing,doesn't irritate eyes and I've noticed face skin got much more clear and smooth after using it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect to sensitive skin care

Posted by 4771794641569324970 on Sep 08, 2013

This product clean easily to sensitive skins. Contains a balm effect that it does special to the skin prone to irritation. Very recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

good for skin

Posted by cherylinechua on Sep 24, 2013

im using this because i have eczema/hives on my skin. though it did not totally heal from a change of soap, i find this one is pretty gentle and nice and i feel safe to use it on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

best facial cleanser.

Posted by 4898462900972176966 on Nov 04, 2013

This means I order a second time. stunning fragrance, it spotosbno wash even makeup.best facial cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »