EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1442960 on Oct 01, 2008

I'm glad I found this. I think it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer1211515 on Oct 22, 2008

Great, gentle cleanser, with a hint of peppermint that leaves you feeling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, yet strong enough..

Posted by Reviewer1208970 on Oct 31, 2007

Gentle, yet strong enough to clean my face, leaving it soft and smooth. Helps hydrate the dry spots I tend to get from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite !!

Posted by Reviewer1365857 on Nov 06, 2007

Excellent...completely dissolves make-up, including mascara, and leaves your skin soft and squeaky clean without drying!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser, Non Soap, Original

Posted by Reviewer2490372 on Mar 18, 2008

This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2796779 on Aug 09, 2010

Nutribiotic Skin Cleanser is an excellent product for the face. It cleans well, but still leaves skin feely silky soft. I've been using it for years and won't change! It's also very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one for me that is true to its name

Posted by Reviewer1037014 on Sep 18, 2010

I have very very very sensitive skin. this is the only cleanser that is not full of junk/artificial ingredients and is truly gentle on my skin. No reactions, burning or stinging. And the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on Oct 21, 2010

I use this every night. It removes make-up very well, I don't need separate eye make-up remover. Very gentle and mild. Bottle is easy to use and will last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on Nov 11, 2010

Nice gentle natural cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALL TIME BEST SKIN CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2970441 on Jan 02, 2011

LOVE IT! Has a very mild peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »