EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nutribioticskin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3322931 on Dec 03, 2011

Have used this product over18 years. Soap has not been in my life ever since.I have a bottle at the kitchen sink, one at the bathroom sink and one in the shower. And it is priced right! Keep on supplying it please. I have bought it in all 3 states I have lived in during that time

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cleans and rinses off well

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Dec 01, 2011

Cleans and rinses off well, doesn't dry out your skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1967736 on Nov 27, 2011

I didn't like the smell, but it is good for cleaning my face from make-up. It really worth its price. And the bottle is HUGE!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2767810 on Nov 07, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

You Can Actually Understand the Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3182716 on Sep 22, 2011

This applies to all the items I purchased. They all contain ingredients you can recognize and understand--no chemical alphapet--and the price is right. Several of the bottles leaked in shipping but iherb promptly refunded the cost of the bottles that leaked. I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best cleansers available

Posted by Reviewer1142746 on Sep 15, 2011

I've tried so many soaps, but nothing like Nutribiotic. It's not the best lather type cleanser, but it works great, cleans well, has a gentle fragrance and is suited for all types of skin. If you're using one of those typical liquid hand soaps that are mostly harsh chemicals, leave it and switch to Nutribiotics. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Sep 11, 2011

Doesn't dry the skin, suitable for oily-combination. Economy pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1697097 on Aug 03, 2011

it´s ok but I think It drys my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2974366 on Jul 05, 2011

Good value for a good face wash

Was this review helpful to you?

mild, easy to latter cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

This is a mild, easy to latter cleanser. A little goes a long way. I like that it doesn't leave face feeling slimy like some gel cleanser does. Scent isn't that strong imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »