EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser, Non Soap, Original

Posted by Reviewer2490372 on Mar 18, 2008

This is an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

is ok

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Jun 07, 2016

is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gel cleanser for oily skin

Posted by 5463759834894653100 on Aug 01, 2016

a very effective cleanser without drying out my skin. i prefer this one over the fragrance free version. it has a slight mint scent that simply refreshes your skin. plus it's very affordable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this so much

Posted by nikudaikirai on Nov 23, 2016

It's the only soap that really does its job in cleansing but at the same time it doesn't dry out my skin, especially during winter months. I buy this in bulk and a bottle lasts me 2-3 months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto!

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jun 28, 2016

Limpia la piel estupendamente, no reseca y tiene un dosificador la mar de práctico, repetiré seguro!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5510412439972676890 on Oct 14, 2012

Thanks.Will return again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower soap

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

great for body shower soap, I could no longer handle regular soaps- bars or shower gels, so my nutritionist recommended this cleanser. I've been using ever since 7 years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1300839 on Dec 08, 2009

This is a great cleanser. It's gentle and it doesn't try out my skin. For the price it's great compared to other cleansers that give less product for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on Oct 21, 2010

I use this every night. It removes make-up very well, I don't need separate eye make-up remover. Very gentle and mild. Bottle is easy to use and will last for ages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for Sensitve Skin!

Posted by Reviewer1434085 on Feb 19, 2009

Perfect for those with sensitive skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 118 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »