EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.78

$21.49

Savings of: $0.71 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it's terrible

Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Apr 06, 2012

it's terrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant flavor

Posted by Reviewer1723619 on Mar 03, 2012

Good source of protein especially since any form of soy that isn't fermented is unhealthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my boy

Posted by Reviewer1568157 on Feb 22, 2012

I substituted it for soy protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Rice Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2630834 on Feb 20, 2012

Excellent value. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

RICE PROTEIN

Posted by Reviewer1338533 on Feb 07, 2012

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT PROTEIN. WE APPRECIATE THE AVAILABILITY AND EASE OF ORDERING. FAST DELIVERY, TOO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this protein!

Posted by Reviewer2506673 on Jan 30, 2012

I love this rice protein, it is the best! It is pure rice protein, with no gums or anything artificial added to it, plus the perfect hint of vanilla! I like that it is not sweetened so I can add as much as I want of my sweetener of choice. This protein is not chalky or has aftertaste, it truly is the best rice protein I have tried, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2069189 on Dec 12, 2011

easier to mix and drink compared to other brands. good alternative to whey protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good option for vegetarians

Posted by Reviewer2713612 on Nov 09, 2011

As I don't eat meat anymore I needed to include protein on my diet somehow. Hopefully I found this option and I am very glad by using it. I would recommend for those who don't want to/ can't eat meat and need to eat proteins. The taste is also ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by adechamplain on Nov 01, 2011

This is a good protein and very cheap. It's not organic but occasionally I use this one and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yuk

Posted by Reviewer2900663 on Oct 13, 2011

Well, i don't know what to do with this one. Tastes like pjuk and wont blend well with water. Might work in a smoothie, but the taste is very dominating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »