EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$21.49

Savings of: $0.50 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic Rice Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2405796 on Sep 13, 2009

I mix this in my gluten free, egg free, soy free hot cereal for breakfast so I can start my morning out with some protein. Adds protein and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein supplement

Posted by Reviewer2787224 on Oct 23, 2009

as advertised!!! goes well with apple juice - a little chalky taste when mixed with water

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Nov 18, 2009

Much easier to digest and doesn't cause the weight gain of soy protein. Yet, it last just as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutricBiotic Rice Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1295921 on Sep 18, 2008

This was recommended as part of a two-week Quick-cleanse diet that aids in hormonal balance. I will continue using it in smoothies and on oatmeal because it may be easier on my system. Plus, the vanilla flavor is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1470274 on Oct 22, 2008

I'm nursing and need all the extra nutritional help I can get...this is perfect and yummy with no allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2783823 on Dec 05, 2008

The taste is not all that great but I think it helps in my workouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on May 08, 2010

This stuff is good. Mixes well and tastes good with juice, even water in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Jan 21, 2010

easy to tolerate

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor, Easy to Mix

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jun 18, 2010

I like this rice protein. The added vanilla gives it a nice taste. I also like that it has minimal ingredients. Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3152722 on Sep 06, 2010

Love the Nutribiotic proteins, but I think I prefer the plain one than the vanilla one, it goes with more things, like orange juices. I buy 2 a month from iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »