EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$21.49

Savings of: $0.50 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SPECTRUM 120

Posted by Reviewer3067591 on Sep 06, 2010

I've used this product for many years. It was recommended by a nutritional reader I consulted for many years. I think it's the best on the market, and your price beats all. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of protein :o)

Posted by Reviewer3172996 on Sep 22, 2010

I use this every day in the morning smoothies. Also good in oatmeal, cookie dough & any kind of homemade protein bar. P.S. Try it first, but at this price, you will want to stock up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan Protein.

Posted by Reviewer2615522 on Oct 05, 2010

This is great for adding extra protein to your shake mixes or if just want a protein hit on its own. Taste is fine, mixes easily in a hand held shaker, very pleased with this protein, and extra fast delivery to New Zealand, and excellent service from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1942631 on Nov 21, 2010

Great tasting, good protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Baker

Posted by Reviewer2718936 on Jan 29, 2010

Very good quality, reasonably priced, kept me feeling full for hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2571883 on Feb 05, 2010

Provides good energy, protein for the day! Good tasting! Will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rice protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on May 10, 2010

not bad if you stir the lumps out. vanilla is much better than plain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer1516321 on May 22, 2010

Overall: Pleasant vanilla taste, & a decent amount of protein per serving! A bit grainy for my liking, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer1062431 on Jan 19, 2009

I like it real well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Rice Protein

Posted by Reviewer2758646 on Nov 23, 2009

Excellent product for those with dairy allergy. Highly recommended by my naturopath. I use it with rice milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »