EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very suitable for dry face skin

Posted by 5410757787867981056 on Apr 06, 2016

If using daily, makes my dry face skin even more dry. But perfect as a body wash. Huge bottle - will empty it in 6-12 months I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good value and very mild

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

Huge bottle for the price, this will last for ages. It's very mild, no scent and leaves skin clean - I don't have to use a separate make up remover. I like the pump bottle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No es fantástico

Posted by 4901530103129399945 on Feb 15, 2016

Limpia bien, no hace espuma, podríamos decir que es correcto aunque no me veo la piel hiperlimpia. Además me seca un poco la piel, se me pone roja y me salen pielecitas.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it because its gentle

Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Feb 12, 2016

good price & large

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings my eyes

Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Feb 08, 2016

This cleanser does a great job in cleaning my skin and making it feel great, but if it gets into my eyes it stings like crazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good skin cleanser

Posted by Mayaah on Feb 03, 2016

I love this product for my face! my skin is so soft after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild and gentle

Posted by 5122579534968140886 on Nov 21, 2015

Very gentle and mild cleanser for my face. Feel slightly dry the first time I used it probably I pump too much. In fact a little bit is good enough. Subsequently was ok after I reduce the amount used. I use it occasionally on my body too. My skin doesn't feel dry or itch. I have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice skin cleanser

Posted by laasmux on Oct 29, 2015

Big bottle with low price. Cleanser removes dirt and cosmetic well, but it is quite runny and when gets in eye it burns

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good gentle face cleanser

Posted by 5626680293221282622 on Sep 12, 2015

I like it is actually no artificial coloring and smell, and it's a very gentle clearer good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Cleanser

Posted by 5745901790193284603 on Sep 02, 2015

Good to clean your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »