EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by 4962850852734094059 on Jan 21, 2016

I like the way it cleans my skin. I could really feal that it included aloe, and it feels natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by 5487585670417625996 on Jan 11, 2016

Unscented, cleans very well, doesn't irritate my skin, it's not drying, a little goes a long way. Bonus: good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jan 11, 2016

this doesn't dry the skin, but it really cleans the skin and doesn't smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again for sure

Posted by 5279383139079501100 on Dec 29, 2015

inexpensive choice for my sensitive skin. I don't feel dry after use. The best part is I don't smell additional fragrance which makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best face cleanser ever

Posted by Mayito on Dec 26, 2015

I love this cleanser!!!! It has good price/quality relationship and leaves my skin very clean, soft without dryness feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by 5072900533844726655 on Dec 13, 2015

Very gentle to my sensitive skin, doesn't dry my skin either. I love using this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

C mon 2ème

Posted by 4777993082219363767 on Dec 11, 2015

Des la première application ma peau était moins tiraillés et au bout d'un moi mes imperfections on fait la bel!!! Et le content et tellement grand qu'il ma durée pratiquement 3 mois que demande le peuple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1620841 on Dec 03, 2015

I would not use anything else. I have very sensitive skin and this is one of the very few things I can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser !

Posted by 5140130536629762144 on Nov 27, 2015

It's good product and good for my skin ! Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild and gentle

Posted by 5122579534968140886 on Nov 21, 2015

Very gentle and mild cleanser for my face. Feel slightly dry the first time I used it probably I pump too much. In fact a little bit is good enough. Subsequently was ok after I reduce the amount used. I use it occasionally on my body too. My skin doesn't feel dry or itch. I have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 495 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »