EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1225500 on Sep 27, 2014

This ointment is great! I have a 1 year and 4 months old daughter, who has a very gentle skin. She probably has some semi-allergic reaction on mosquito bites. Her skin becomes red, swollen and after a while gets covered with a hard crust/scab, as if after a burn. Before I stumbled upon this ointment, we had to use a steroid after all the other treatments had failed. So this great product has solved our problem. I apply it immediately after a bite, and then repeat the process several times, and the mark disappears within several days without any complications.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Jul 23, 2012

this is just way more skin and body friendly than neosporin. super moisturizing as well as effective. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great alternative to drugs

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

I used this as a successful alternative to clotrimazole for my fungal rash. I like it because it also serves to moisturise the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jul 24, 2013

i used it for my self and also for my son a very good product i'll buy it again very small, good for travelins i used it aganst fungus worked wonderful against scratch

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ring worm

Posted by 4965848468445861010 on Jul 27, 2013

works better than any other product for ring worm

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice product.

Posted by 4944035410481240423 on Dec 29, 2013

Nice product. Haven't noticed any super-fast healing on my cuts and scratches, but it feels good to use something non-toxic, protective and skin friendly. I also use this on my lips before I go to bed and it seems to soothe them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by marjaana on May 29, 2014

I use this with small scratches and such and it really seems to speed up the healing process. The only downside is that it's really oily so you can't use it for example under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural antifungal

Posted by Reviewer2183252 on Mar 24, 2008

Effective skin ointment, somewhat medicinal odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2603920 on Apr 28, 2008

It works well the smell is bareable and well herbal smelling, great for rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Texture and smell...

Posted by Reviewer2441510 on Mar 20, 2010

Love nutribiotic products, but I don't like the texture or smell of this ointment. I am continuing to use it but have not yet noticed marked healing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 105 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »