EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.98

Savings of: $6.24 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1562927 on May 21, 2010

I LOVE it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder Cream

Posted by Reviewer1841264 on Jul 30, 2010

After just two days of using this product my skin tone became clear and my face just glowed. The first bottle was given to me as a present from a friend and after a week I jumped online to buy two more so I wouldn't run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product at an affordable price.

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

I bought this because it had good reviews and was affordable. I am happy with the product and will gladly purchase it again. Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product; GREAT shopping experience

Posted by Reviewer2674569 on Mar 26, 2009

If iHerb's point of selling me a great product at a low price was to (A) get me to buy more stuff from them and (B) take time out of my busy day to write a good review, well they succeeded on both fronts. I'll definitely shop with them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

I love all of the NutriBiotic products - this one is expecially wonderful - my skin is much improved immediately - I am re-ordering

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Skin Serum

Posted by Reviewer2327931 on Jan 07, 2011

Highly concentrated; a little dab a day will make you a beliver by end of first 1oz. bottle..... impressive serum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Nov 24, 2008

I really like this product. It keeps my skin feeling moist and healthy. The price is great, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Magic in a Bottle

Posted by Reviewer2213381 on Sep 12, 2011

This skin serum is equal to any prescription product in repairing and conditioning sun damaged chin. I am totally pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite for years.

Posted by Reviewer1975513 on Oct 10, 2011

I saw nurtibiotic skin products for sale at my doctor's office years ago, and I have used it ever since. I use both the skin serum and face creme, and they seem to be very good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1980369 on Aug 04, 2010

I put this at night, then in the morning, my skin is shining, I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »