EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$24.49

Savings of: $6.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unseen costs

Posted by 5707483121536504594 on Dec 14, 2015

The product itself is great but there were additional charges made by customs on the delivery of this item (23 euros) that make it unaffordable to reorder from this source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

V-C

Posted by Reviewer2652625 on Jul 31, 2008

Great stuff I use it in my Salt water coral fish tank. It keeps them very health and vibrant. The colors just pop. They have never looked so good. Thanks, Roy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at low price

Posted by Reviewer1080514 on Sep 18, 2008

I use the sodium ascorbate powder for my saltwater aquariums as people have reported the decrease in nitrate with this. I gave it a shot and it worked amazingly well. My fish look healthy and the corals are doing great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saltwater Fish tank

Posted by Reviewer1786391 on Nov 05, 2008

I am using this product for my saltwater fish tank it is working great my coral is looking awesome. Iherb ships fast and is a GREAT price. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sodium ascorbate crystalline

Posted by Reviewer2901400 on Nov 19, 2008

good stuff......delivered quickly....no problems. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nurtribiotic Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2781199 on Sep 24, 2008

Great product, very fast service. Thank you! Linda C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruce Slark

Posted by Reviewer2164120 on Jul 09, 2008

Good value andqulity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for Buffered Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1512367 on Sep 12, 2008

Worked exactly as I expected, and the container contained more than I was expecting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Reef Aquarium Use

Posted by Reviewer1319201 on Mar 12, 2009

I have started dosing Vitamin C in my reef aquarium and all of my corals are showing more color. The product works really well. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product, fantastic price

Posted by Reviewer3321407 on Apr 25, 2009

Using this as a reef supplement. Found it locally, but for 3x the price. Great prices and shipping. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 193 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »