EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$24.49

Savings of: $6.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1770781 on Aug 05, 2008

Great product and great service with awsome shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1464453 on May 06, 2008

Easy to use, easy to measure. What more can you ask for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C for all

Posted by 5660856681905298724 on Feb 10, 2014

It can cure my flu within 5minutes and it works for infant (above 6mo) too. My baby has bronchitis and asthma. This vit C definitely helps him to boost his immune system,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have everyday Vitamin.

Posted by 4735243911022933790 on Sep 21, 2013

The importance of vitamin C in our diet is crucial. I take this daily to keep me feeling healthy and operating at my optimum energy levels. Highly recommend to all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

silvija

Posted by 5338160981955732171 on Jun 12, 2014

exellent product, best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodium Ascorbate for good health

Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

I have been using Sodium Ascorbate for quite a while now, every morning take 2.5mg in small amount of water or juice. If I get a UTI (urinary tract infection) I increase the time I take, for eg every hour for two days and get rid of the UTI. The same for infection- virus's, colds etc. The virus lessens- i'm over in few days-week. I wouldnt be without my Sodium Ascorbate.I tell as many people as possible about this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodium Ascorbate (used for liposomal encapsulation)

Posted by 4883274060246449621 on Aug 27, 2012

Delivered quickly and as advertised. Using Sodium Ascorbate, Ascorbic Acid, and lecithin to make liposomally encapsulated vitamin C. Some good effects that I can tell right away (lower blood pressure, also worked well applied topically for dermatological issues) and should know more about other effects in a couple months after having blood work done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to drink

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Sep 22, 2012

Much nicer to drink than other brands. Can even have it in water.Dr says best type of vit C to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pharmaceutical grade vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer3175759 on Jun 07, 2012

Very high quality and value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by bluebug on Jun 09, 2012

I love just having this around for any sicknesses that come up.. Dissolves nicely and helps a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 193 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »