EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$24.49

Savings of: $6.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted by 5354148261528536845 on Sep 30, 2014

Appreciate the integrity of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C for all

Posted by 5660856681905298724 on Feb 10, 2014

It can cure my flu within 5minutes and it works for infant (above 6mo) too. My baby has bronchitis and asthma. This vit C definitely helps him to boost his immune system,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2809025 on Feb 16, 2012

This is a great price for a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dale

Posted by Reviewer2876900 on Jul 02, 2010

disolves better than now brand but same results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5721548455882432890 on Mar 09, 2015

Got this specific vitamin C at the recommendation of a doctor. My hubby has had trouble with dry scaly skin and with in days it had started clearing up. That was a bonus since that is not even what we bought it for. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Sodium Ascorbate

Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway Vitamin C usually irritates my stomach, but there was no irritation taking this powder. No bad taste, can be mixed in just water. The best vitamin c product i have tried, and the price is good to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodium Ascorbate (used for liposomal encapsulation)

Posted by 4883274060246449621 on Aug 27, 2012

Delivered quickly and as advertised. Using Sodium Ascorbate, Ascorbic Acid, and lecithin to make liposomally encapsulated vitamin C. Some good effects that I can tell right away (lower blood pressure, also worked well applied topically for dermatological issues) and should know more about other effects in a couple months after having blood work done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have everyday Vitamin.

Posted by 4735243911022933790 on Sep 21, 2013

The importance of vitamin C in our diet is crucial. I take this daily to keep me feeling healthy and operating at my optimum energy levels. Highly recommend to all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pharmaceutical grade vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer3175759 on Jun 07, 2012

Very high quality and value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3245288 on Nov 13, 2009

very good and does what it is supposed to!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 193 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »