EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.61

$87.66

Savings of: $35.05 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1884044 on Jan 12, 2016

Not actual adrenal cortex , mostly useless filler. Real adrenal cortex has a dark tan color, not white. Do not waste money on this overpriced filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal Exhaustion

Posted by 5027691989947665359 on Feb 14, 2014

I ended up with severe adrenal exhaustion from caring for my parents for several years. After spending most of my time in bed for several months (and feeling very frightened), I started taking this product, as well as L-Tyrosine, Vitamin B Complex and Vitamin C. Within a month, I was out of bed and after 4 months, I felt much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Works! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This brought my cortisol levels back up. Cortisol is what gives you energy for the day. Love Nutricology products!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

twice a year

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

whether I need it or not. Can't really tell if my adrenals are working well or not, but take these as a tonic for a couple of weeks every four months. Have it timed to coincide with the times of the year I feel the most stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Still deciding...

Posted by 5365530695457615974 on Jul 10, 2012

Still not sure if this is working - as my adrenals are very weak. Think I need to add Isocort or HC. FYI I think you should NOT require the star rating on reviews like mine....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitely helps

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

Definitely relief with concentration levels etc but this makes me a bit jittery. I think it's good to build up to the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

well satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1600050 on Feb 24, 2012

although we haven't used the product for a very long time, we are well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's back!

Posted by Reviewer2021045 on Feb 23, 2012

Finally, after a two-year absence, Nutricology has this product back on the market! I had had to switch to their whole-adrenal product, which simply did not work and gave me a hefty rise in blood pressure. Not good. Too bad they had to QUADRUPLE the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2116072 on Feb 21, 2010

Thank you, this helps tremendously. I can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

stop it after 3 days

Posted by Reviewer1351453 on Feb 19, 2010

i got side effect like adrenaline shoot. no suprise that this company has discontinued this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »