EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.09

$17.93

Savings of: $6.84 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Using for leaky gut and SIBO

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Nov 26, 2013

I take 2 with each meal and it has helped with bloating. I also take digestive enzymes and Zypan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in case

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Jan 04, 2011

Good to take if you're using antibiotics as you wont have the gut bacteria needed to make this !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ammonia detox

Posted by Reviewer1328478 on Jul 27, 2011

works good. only issue i have is that it is enterically coated and contains magnesium stearate. Is not as smelly as the powdered stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Only

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Sep 02, 2008

I thought taking 2 at night would help me sleep better because of the ingredient that causes better absorption, but it doesn't. It might work overall but I can't say. I'll probably buy it again on the chance that the absorption is happening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

contains lead???

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Oct 20, 2014

just wanted to highlight that the bottle itself says the product contains lead. People with heavy metal issues might want to take note.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gas ekplossjon.

Posted by Reviewer1974683 on Jun 06, 2015

My stomach exploded. Oh I only took half a pill. Still in great abdominal pain when soon 24 hours since I took it. Maybe it's because they are made of magnesium. I tolerate poorly magnesium

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for colan

Posted by Reviewer1177787 on Mar 05, 2010

Butyric acid is colan fuel. I have had emmediate positive results with this product and recoment it to anyone with colan disorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Apr 26, 2011

This product togethet with Artemisinin I use daily to keep my WBC in tolerance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Sep 30, 2011

Its a good one but there are some better with double the price. I think it is a matter of choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think they've helped

Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Nov 22, 2010

Something is working in my supplement cocktail. Bowels have going from every few days with hard, painful motions to daily, complete and healthy. Easy tabs to swallow too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »