EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.02

$30.72

Savings of: $11.70 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tocotrienol product

Posted by Romero on Jan 29, 2014

Great Tocotrienol product

Was this review helpful to you?

highly reccomended

Posted by Reviewer3359519 on May 02, 2009

this product was highly reccomended in a newsletter that i suscribe to for cleaning out arteries. the newsletter is written by Dr. Mark Stengler. delivery was very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutricology, Delta Fraction Tocotrienols

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Apr 14, 2009

Spouse's D.O. recommended this brand for diabetes support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delta fraction tocotrienols

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Sep 04, 2008

Novel blend of tocotrienols that apparently has many unique properties. Obvious benefit observed is for skin healing and overall condition. Regarding packaging, I find the little 'sand bags' annoying and redundant - especially for softgels that I keep in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1864938 on Sep 20, 2008

A GREAT PRODUCT AND ONE OF THE FEW PLACRS I CAN BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stanley Singer

Posted by Reviewer3312995 on Jul 06, 2008

Everything went well, from ordering to reeiving. A rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful addition to your suppliments

Posted by Reviewer2256452 on Jun 29, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to regular supplementation. This form of vitamin E is so much more potent than any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutricology, Delta-Fraction, Tocotrienols

Posted by 5495574879602797338 on Apr 07, 2016

I have found this product to be very helpful and I used to get it else ware which proved to be slow and expensive then I discovered it on iHerb so it now costs less and arrives sooner using DHL who are marvelous 4 days from the other side of the planet to Australia Fabulous product and fantastic service I could not wish for more - Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Tocotrienols in small capsule

Posted by Reviewer3015548 on Sep 13, 2010

Small size, easy to swallow. I have used three bottles of these and continue to tolerate the product well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Form of Vitamin E

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on Aug 06, 2012

This is a wonderful form of vitamin E. Nutricology is a trusted name for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »