EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.94

$41.57

Savings of: $16.63 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

emphezema

Posted by 5104043079915770248 on Dec 24, 2015

i have copd emphezema and i have been using mostly combivent inhaler which is very expensive im trying this product and so far it helps my bre athing and congestion , its cut my use of inhaler down 60% so far and ive only been on it a couple of weeks, johnny if you want to get an other update on how its helping me send me another survey in two weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

inefficace

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on May 08, 2015

aucun effet sur mes problèmes bronchiques et immunité

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutricology, Mucolyxir

Posted by 5033125742015696494 on Apr 24, 2015

My husband and myself have been taking Mucolyxir for several months. He has COPD and I have had bronchitis. The health of both of us has improved dramatically. I wanted to offer a tip to make it easier to take. I use an eye dropper and can measure the exact amount needed. I would not be without it. Many thanks, Jennie Dix

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucolyxir

Posted by 4919075072979128512 on Sep 01, 2014

My wife has COPD and she said that it helps break up the mucus in her lungs and alows her to caugh it up

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

k_savova Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer3203846 on Jun 05, 2011

My sister has CF and she is very pleased with the drug

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucolyxir does what it says

Posted by Reviewer3181965 on May 23, 2011

I thought this was a strange product, considering it is DNA from salmon, made by some nanotechnology or a special procedure. Yet it does what it says, thins out mucus, for a while at least. The only side effect I noticed was improved eyesight(!),otherwise nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful mucolyxir

Posted by Reviewer2593651 on Apr 01, 2011

I can't begin to tell you how "marvelous"this product is!! I have yet to take any of my allergy ( prescribed ) medication since taking "mucolyxir". I have been outdoors breathing fresh air full of pollens and haven't had any bad reaction. I have followed the dosage as recommended and is working wonders for me.I can't imagine feeling so good this wonderful spring! Thank you for this wonder! I am telling everyone who has any allergy problems about this,and hope they are willing to spend a fraction of the cost for medications filled with who knows what. I ordered four and have given one to a friend. Feelin great, Y. Garza

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucolyxir by Nutricology

Posted by Reviewer1744270 on Mar 18, 2011

Easy order, timely shipment. Product seems to help my breathing as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2792651 on Jan 18, 2011

I have Bronchectasis and it works for my chest physio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipment of 12 ml Nutricology, Mucolyxir, Order 4895582-0

Posted by Reviewer2252712 on Oct 11, 2010

As of Today,11 October, I did not receive the shipment of 20 September (ordered by me September 19). It possibly is being held up in customs... Joseph Rudigier

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »