EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.43

$26.55

Savings of: $10.12 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't live without it

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Apr 07, 2016

If you have any problems digesting fats then this is the supplement for you. I take one with each meal and it has helped immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5177006357685151441 on Mar 02, 2016

i've been using this since i already did almost everything to help with my bloating, ox bile makes my tummy flat after eating, and no indigestion anymore. i took this with my digestive enzyme and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ox Bile- Great stuff!

Posted by 4813098814930979644 on May 08, 2015

These caps have improved my health immensely. I am now able to digest easily and have regular bowel movements. I feel healthier,lighter and have clearer skin. I think these caps are a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ox bile pills

Posted by 4976268146391947215 on Mar 28, 2015

I can digest fats again - meaning I now can start to once again begin absorb vitamin D and minerals again

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Karach on Jan 23, 2015

not sure is it helping yet. i will do a review in a month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ox bile

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jul 14, 2014

Have only been using for a short time but seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helen from Oz

Posted by Reviewer1433523 on Jun 14, 2014

This Ox bile product is excellent.....after the removal of my gallbladder, I had trouble with loose stools after having a meal that contained even a small amount of fat. Everything seems to have calmed down since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

ox bile

Posted by 4702305622921034723 on Jun 10, 2014

Get product! Helped my digestive system function.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on May 15, 2014

Good co and product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for digestion!

Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

Even though these are strong I ordered them as the 125mg was not available. Capsules are easy to open and tip some out and then put back together so you can take a lower dose. The 500mg dose together with other plant enzymes is great when you eat a heavy meal. I think that a combined digestive enzyme like Dr.Mercola has available might be worth trying again. But this product did not give me any adverse reactions and great that it has no magnesium stearate as most do. Iherb provides a great service to customers Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »