EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.72

$61.18

Savings of: $24.46 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fred greenwood

Posted by Reviewer1988980 on Jan 18, 2009

this product is less effective than Del-Immune V on a per capsule basis.The effectivenees was determined by its effect on Irritable Bowel Syndrome.The Russian Choice caps are about 1/2 the size of the Del-Immune V.When I take 2 capsules of Russian Choice 2-3x/day,I get almost the same results as with 1/2 the dose of Del-Immune V.The price of Russian Choice is abourt 1/2 that of Del-Immune which means they are about comarable in price when Russian Choice is double dosed.Suggest you try snd carry Del- Immune V

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for immune system

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Jun 14, 2008

This product helps keep my immune system a LOT. I highly recommend it and like the veggie caps. I am so glad there is this new bigger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutricology Russian Choice Immune

Posted by Reviewer2597495 on Jul 31, 2009

I've been using this for several years. Have not had a cold since and highly recommend it. In fact, I've bought some to give as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russian Choice Immune

Posted by Reviewer3162143 on Aug 06, 2010

This product encourages healing during a cold or flu. As the immune system is boosted, the cold symptoms decrease. These effects are almost immediately noticeable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutricology, russian choice immune

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on Jul 31, 2008

i felt this was helpful, when i've used other products for my immune system i've had ringing of the ears and i had nothing like, that taking this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russian Choice

Posted by Reviewer2144484 on Aug 19, 2008

It's what was recommended by our nutritionist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by 5636582716391205483 on Mar 24, 2016

When you feel that you start to get cold or already feel sick, take 2 caps. 3 times/day. I and my husband was 3 years without be sick or catch cold with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb Service

Posted by Reviewer1985633 on Apr 25, 2011

There service is quick and responsive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

McTune

Posted by Reviewer3011845 on Jan 24, 2009

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total