EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$8.99

Savings of: $3.39 (38% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2697166 on May 30, 2014

    WOW What a great way to get the B vitamins! These taste so good - you wish you could eat them like candy!!!! MY daughter could never take B vitamins - she claimed that they bothered her stomach -- well, eureka --finally something that she loves, and I love them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5729753595310700176 on May 07, 2014

    I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great !

    Posted by Reviewer1223307 on May 04, 2014

    My son, my daughter, my wife and me love its taste. It helps me to feel more energy. It helps me to be able to concentrate better. I love this and will recommend to my friends. I already bought a few bottles for my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Mar 23, 2014

    I tried these out because I was tired of swallowing pills and wanted a tastier alternative. I thought they wouldn't taste so good (because b vitamins usually tastes pretty gross) but I was very pleasantly surprised. They taste great, like sweet strawberries! (Obviously not a true strawberry but the usual strawberry candy.) They may have a very, very slight aftertaste of vitamins, but it's VERY slight. I highly recommend these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by 5171494742045635878 on Dec 20, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product, 100% recommended !!

    Posted by 4616150067096972132 on Jul 09, 2013

    Very nice taste and easy way to get your vitamins in the morning !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Candy!

    Posted by Reviewer1308633 on May 30, 2013

    These are so yummy! If I need a vitamin B boost or if I haven't eaten any meat in a while, I take one of these gummies. It is hard to stop at just one, but one is all you need to get a good dose of all the B vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    B vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2224343 on Dec 10, 2012

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Oct 08, 2012

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting B gummies

    Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 12, 2012

    Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »