EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.61

$3.87

Savings of: $1.26 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Melatonin 1mg

Posted by 5525682019901337858 on Feb 18, 2014

Now I sleep very well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to take

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 24, 2013

I tried half of one of these. It tastes fine to me, but I don't think I can take melatonin, as I got a weird restlessness part way thru the night after taking this. I do better with taking tryptophan before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by 5674186307805258846 on Dec 13, 2013

I tried other and this is best out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Melatonina

Posted by Reviewer2703061 on Nov 04, 2013

Ótimo produto com baixo custo e elevado beneficio recomendado para pessoas que tem distúrbio do sono.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works every time!

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

I was first skeptical about the usage of Melatonin to make me fall asleep. I have been taking this product for some time now, a half hour before I go to bed, and it really helps me to fall asleep, and stay sleeping throughout the night. No "hangover" in the morning, either. I couldn't recommend this product any more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helped me to sleep

Posted by 5379129363010713707 on Aug 08, 2013

It helped to me calm down and sleep, but there was one small issue. I saw the word sublingual on the bottle and decided to leave it below my tongue for a slow release while I sleep. It worked, but right now I am dealing with tooth decay because of the sugar in this pill. Hope others wont make the same mistake..Anyways, I recommend this product to anyone who is in need of a mild sleep aid...

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 27, 2013

help me fall asleep fast...peppermint is great for bed time. have to re-stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

TAKE AND SLEEP GOOD!!!

Posted by 4689880312347098464 on Oct 25, 2012

Its a very good product. The effects are really true.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Romania

Posted by MMGFamily on Mar 07, 2012

Good for induction of the easy sleeping.The best shopping for natural products i made were on IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These are super!!

Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Mar 02, 2011

Great price! Works awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »