EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

TAKE AND SLEEP GOOD!!!

Posted by 4689880312347098464 on Oct 25, 2012

Its a very good product. The effects are really true.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 27, 2013

help me fall asleep fast...peppermint is great for bed time. have to re-stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Jun 06, 2014

it is ok, i'm not a trouble sleeper and it puts me in sleep very easily, i have been using all kinds of melatonin pills for deeper sleep and dreams, this works and the price is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition Now Melatonin 100 chewable tabs

Posted by Reviewer2133473 on Mar 17, 2010

I like this product, even though the 'peppermint' is only mint flavoring, and the melatonin is a low dose. Still OK for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are super!!

Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Mar 02, 2011

Great price! Works awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Romania

Posted by MMGFamily on Mar 07, 2012

Good for induction of the easy sleeping.The best shopping for natural products i made were on IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonina

Posted by Reviewer2703061 on Nov 04, 2013

Ótimo produto com baixo custo e elevado beneficio recomendado para pessoas que tem distúrbio do sono.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5674186307805258846 on Dec 13, 2013

I tried other and this is best out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 24, 2013

I tried half of one of these. It tastes fine to me, but I don't think I can take melatonin, as I got a weird restlessness part way thru the night after taking this. I do better with taking tryptophan before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin: Nutrition Now - good cost-benefit

Posted by 5413024284555547871 on Oct 14, 2014

It's a good way to guarantee a nice sleeping period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »