EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cheap and reliable

    Posted by 5487923278565361203 on Feb 25, 2016

    Ok Lah!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You can make yogurt with it, but...

    Posted by Reviewer2759040 on Jan 01, 2016

    ... personally I react to it, unfortunately. It makes me tired, sleepy, and gives me brainfog. May be due to me being histamine intolerant: Lactobacillus casei produces histamine. Too bad. May work for others, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no significant difference

    Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

    needs to be stored in the fridge for optimal "freshness", which made me forget a dose here and there. i didn't feel any significant difference while on it, i continued to have lots of gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Unsure of its effectiveness

    Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

    Supposedly probiotics have to be stored cold to keep the bacteria alive. Tried culturing a few in warm milk. A good batch could cultivate into yoghurt. This was hit and miss for me. About 20 percent active

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I dont see any difference with and without it .

    Posted by 5311063337623144072 on Jan 12, 2015

    I dont see any difference with and without it .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5663307711752466103 on Nov 09, 2014

    I've been taking other brands of probiotics too and this one has a slightly higher dosage. so far so good, but would be better if they can just put all the 14 billion into one pill instead of two. It's tiring to take so many pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5588468262247787396 on Jul 26, 2014

    Good price, nothing special .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    g

    Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

    still need some more time to judge!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not effective on me

    Posted by 5279152880978420025 on May 26, 2014

    this product gives my tummy a lot of gas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The price is good

    Posted by Reviewer2321661 on May 11, 2014

    This is good if you don't have serious digestive problem. But if you want to take a probiotic to cure then this product is not strong enough. I also take Dr. Ohhira's Original Formula which has 900 billion in one soft gel which gives you instant effect. It is much more expensive but definitely works. PB8 is good for maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »