EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for some

    Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Jun 06, 2015

    I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasonable price

    Posted by 5287159638098590855 on May 03, 2016

    I beleive in this as important for my general health, which is very good, indeed! I have nevertheless diabetes type II which is well balanced without the use of drugs, and I have not noticed any change in blood suger values. Some discomfort because somewhat gaseous bowels, but just minor effect on that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balance flora in my colon

    Posted by Reviewer1348403 on Jan 19, 2008

    good choice, and had it before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good enough

    Posted by Reviewer1003688 on May 18, 2008

    Seems to work pretty good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3124473 on Dec 26, 2008

    great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stomach acid

    Posted by Reviewer3316391 on Aug 28, 2009

    This supplement has been most helpful in reducing (eliminating) my belching along with a prescribed medication nexium.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1458099 on Mar 06, 2010

    Took them to Bali as they did not have to be kept in the fridge - great product to travel with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer2699757 on Apr 17, 2010

    I tried this because it was a lot cheaper than the similar product I had been using and it worked just as good for about half the price. This is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps where it counts.

    Posted by Reviewer2793233 on Sep 21, 2010

    We noticed improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2503321 on Jan 29, 2011

    The Pro-Biotic is a good value and rivals any other I've used in comparrison. The price is right! The one down fall I can think of is that it took so long to get the product. I would like to see faster shipping at least with-in one week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »