EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good and value for money

    Posted by 5600009601322367850 on May 04, 2016

    Cheapest of the bunch, and felt better after a couple of weeks on this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasonable price

    Posted by 5287159638098590855 on May 03, 2016

    I beleive in this as important for my general health, which is very good, indeed! I have nevertheless diabetes type II which is well balanced without the use of drugs, and I have not noticed any change in blood suger values. Some discomfort because somewhat gaseous bowels, but just minor effect on that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PB 8

    Posted by Reviewer1945254 on Mar 15, 2016

    Great probiotic. Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap and reliable

    Posted by 5487923278565361203 on Feb 25, 2016

    Ok Lah!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use until gone

    Posted by Rena61 on Jan 31, 2016

    Everyone can benefit from using probiotics a couple of times a year. Use until gone, don't try and save them, they will weaken in time. Just buy another bottle when you feel it's time to use them again. I did the "milk test" and these do have live cultures.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    a price tag

    Posted by MinjaS on Jan 09, 2016

    i must tell to all customers that I am very satisfied with this product. a lott of good bacteria in its for a very reasonable price. be relax to buy and use it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You can make yogurt with it, but...

    Posted by Reviewer2759040 on Jan 01, 2016

    ... personally I react to it, unfortunately. It makes me tired, sleepy, and gives me brainfog. May be due to me being histamine intolerant: Lactobacillus casei produces histamine. Too bad. May work for others, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotyk i prebiotyk z iHerb

    Posted by zakupynaiherb on Dec 01, 2015

    Probiotyk i prebiotyk z iHerb w doskonałej cenie Jak przeciwdziałać możliwości utraty równowagi mikrobiologicznej? Można postawić na: • prebiotyki z iHerb, czyli substancje, które nie są trawione i stanowią pożywkę dla szczepów dobrych bakterii jelitowych • probiotyki z iHerb, czyli preparaty lub produkty żywnościowe zawierające pojedyncze lub mieszane hodowle żywych drobnoustrojów, które wywierają korzystny efekt na zdrowie, jeżeli zostały podane w odpowiedniej ilości. Probiotyk i prebiotyk z iHerb Polska

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticed improvement

    Posted by 5692768917886717256 on Nov 23, 2015

    My overall health improved, also I noticed no more Candida effects and better immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    so amazing

    Posted by 5066232887503042885 on Oct 17, 2015

    this is the best PB to keep around for any case

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 176 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »