EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no significant difference

    Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

    needs to be stored in the fridge for optimal "freshness", which made me forget a dose here and there. i didn't feel any significant difference while on it, i continued to have lots of gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not yet try

    Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

    not yet try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2400604 on Mar 30, 2008

    This is by far the best quality probiotics I have tried. Needs no refrigeration. I keep it in the medicine cabinet. Taken regularly, it helps prevent gas and bloating from poor digestion and those horrible candida yeast infections.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Be careful of so many billions of bacteria!

    Posted by Reviewer1647086 on Jul 14, 2008

    I think that I started on too high of a dose because after about a week I had some intense gas pains and bloating. I didn't realize that this was part of the process of getting rid of the bad bacteria and replacing it with the good bacteria. I might have started on a lower dose but it passed in less than a week. I haven't noticed much of a difference in my body but I know that it is good for me so I'll keep taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Now PB8

    Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Jan 12, 2010

    Keeps me healthy and helps the immune system working. I will keep buying this product as long as you have it in stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PB8

    Posted by Reviewer3284541 on Mar 04, 2010

    After taking PB8 for two months my stomach is finially normal again. Also, I can now eat dairy products again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1665580 on Oct 04, 2010

    Very helpful for my IBS. Take 2 first thing in the AM before breakfast with at least 1/2 glass of water to dilute the acidity in your stomach. I was quite miserable before finding this product. I really notice a difference if I forget to follow this regimen. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My cats are doing well on this

    Posted by Reviewer2801224 on Jan 04, 2011

    I like this because it mixes probiotics and prebiotics to help balance the stomach bacteria, which was out of whack in my cats, a few have a problem with systemic yeast. They like the taste will enough to mix it in their wet or raw food, and it has definitely helped tamp down the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer1624292 on Jul 06, 2011

    Since this is a "keep your digestive system in balance" type of product, it's hard to know exactly if it's working or not. I have seen an improvement in my issues, however, and will continue to take them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great, easy to take.

    Posted by Reviewer2598963 on Jul 08, 2011

    I swear by probiotics, and when anyone has any sort of stomach or reflux problems, I tell them to start on these. Ive had bouts of stomach pains and "whatnot" and will take 2 of these and with in a half hour im feeling better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 184 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »