EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.32

$27.49

Savings of: $13.17 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great selection of strains

Posted by 5059868924552219862 on Sep 23, 2016

I work in pharmacy, and buy these here....much better strain selection then most Aussie versions. Especially for those of us with leaky gut. Easy to Swallow too, and no need to fridge them if your house is a stable normal temperature. Also great value for money. Ps. Can make coconut yoghurt successfully too! And I'm a no fus: Open a few capsules into the warmish coconut milk, stir, and throw in an easyo thermos overnight. Fridge for the day, and your set!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no significant difference

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

needs to be stored in the fridge for optimal "freshness", which made me forget a dose here and there. i didn't feel any significant difference while on it, i continued to have lots of gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet try

Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

not yet try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Quality

Posted by Reviewer2400604 on Mar 30, 2008

This is by far the best quality probiotics I have tried. Needs no refrigeration. I keep it in the medicine cabinet. Taken regularly, it helps prevent gas and bloating from poor digestion and those horrible candida yeast infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful of so many billions of bacteria!

Posted by Reviewer1647086 on Jul 14, 2008

I think that I started on too high of a dose because after about a week I had some intense gas pains and bloating. I didn't realize that this was part of the process of getting rid of the bad bacteria and replacing it with the good bacteria. I might have started on a lower dose but it passed in less than a week. I haven't noticed much of a difference in my body but I know that it is good for me so I'll keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1624292 on Jul 06, 2011

Since this is a "keep your digestive system in balance" type of product, it's hard to know exactly if it's working or not. I have seen an improvement in my issues, however, and will continue to take them daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1665580 on Oct 04, 2010

Very helpful for my IBS. Take 2 first thing in the AM before breakfast with at least 1/2 glass of water to dilute the acidity in your stomach. I was quite miserable before finding this product. I really notice a difference if I forget to follow this regimen. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by 4718994438099030717 on Aug 24, 2013

good choice~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Mar 20, 2010

Always on my shelf of supplements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticed improvement

Posted by 5692768917886717256 on Nov 23, 2015

My overall health improved, also I noticed no more Candida effects and better immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 199 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »