EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no significant difference

    Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

    needs to be stored in the fridge for optimal "freshness", which made me forget a dose here and there. i didn't feel any significant difference while on it, i continued to have lots of gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not yet try

    Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

    not yet try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2400604 on Mar 30, 2008

    This is by far the best quality probiotics I have tried. Needs no refrigeration. I keep it in the medicine cabinet. Taken regularly, it helps prevent gas and bloating from poor digestion and those horrible candida yeast infections.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My cats are doing well on this

    Posted by Reviewer2801224 on Jan 04, 2011

    I like this because it mixes probiotics and prebiotics to help balance the stomach bacteria, which was out of whack in my cats, a few have a problem with systemic yeast. They like the taste will enough to mix it in their wet or raw food, and it has definitely helped tamp down the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer1624292 on Jul 06, 2011

    Since this is a "keep your digestive system in balance" type of product, it's hard to know exactly if it's working or not. I have seen an improvement in my issues, however, and will continue to take them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great, easy to take.

    Posted by Reviewer2598963 on Jul 08, 2011

    I swear by probiotics, and when anyone has any sort of stomach or reflux problems, I tell them to start on these. Ive had bouts of stomach pains and "whatnot" and will take 2 of these and with in a half hour im feeling better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good choice

    Posted by 4718994438099030717 on Aug 24, 2013

    good choice~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC PROBIOTIC!

    Posted by KMOMO7 on Jan 15, 2014

    I have used this for years. I sprinkle an open capsule on baby food to clear up diaper rash and gi problems. I give it to older family members as soon as rumors of stomach flu start. It works to keep us healthy and clear up stubborn bugs sooner. BONUS: mix the powder with Desitin original to clear up aggressive fungus diaper rashes with in 24 hours. Haven't tried on athlete's foot, but who knows?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

    good product and the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticed improvement

    Posted by 5692768917886717256 on Nov 23, 2015

    My overall health improved, also I noticed no more Candida effects and better immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 176 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »