RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽951.32

₽1,828.80

Экономия: ₽877.48 (скидка 48%)

Написать Отзыв
  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется свинина.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    1 Звезды
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    very good

    Отзыв оставлен 4757349677723091293 Jan 23, 2015

    works very well

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Works for Me

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3324718 Feb 22, 2015

    I've been taking this for over 2 months now. It is helping me get off acid blockers and restoring the healthy probiotics in my gut. I've started my husband on this and he's been on it for 2-3 weeks but it's now nauseating him. I can take two in the AM with no issues but my husband has to cut back to one to not be nauseated. I've even taken it at night. Works great for me in AM or PM.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great for some

    Отзыв оставлен 5468499396961763449 Jun 06, 2015

    I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2755405 Jan 22, 2008

    My teeage daughters take probiotics for acne relief - this brand works very well - they can always tell when they haven't taken it for a week or so - breakout time!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does the job!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1787001 Jan 26, 2008

    This product does the job and it does not need refrigeration - a big consideration when traveling.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Be careful of so many billions of bacteria!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1647086 Jul 14, 2008

    I think that I started on too high of a dose because after about a week I had some intense gas pains and bloating. I didn't realize that this was part of the process of getting rid of the bad bacteria and replacing it with the good bacteria. I might have started on a lower dose but it passed in less than a week. I haven't noticed much of a difference in my body but I know that it is good for me so I'll keep taking it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nutrition now pb8

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2682646 Jan 28, 2009

    I think this product is severly overated I ve tried other brands that are cheaper and work just as well

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not recieved

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078854 Mar 09, 2011

    I´ve not receive this product yet, i did not know what happenned.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    really like these

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2569720 Apr 17, 2011

    i feel those help me a lot thank you

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Cpsules

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1553108 May 30, 2011

    The use of antibiotics have lost a good feeling. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 21-30 из 180

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »