EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Have been using for a year

    Posted by Reviewer2221394 on Jun 29, 2011

    Very good and inexpensive pro biotic. The whole family uses PB8.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A+ Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2499580 on Aug 07, 2011

    The key thing about this product is the number of active cells it has to counteract any imbalance in intestinal flora, and is especially good during and after use of an antibiotic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Helpful!

    Posted by Reviewer2849291 on Oct 08, 2011

    This product was recommended to me and it seems to be helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 19, 2010

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1160555 on Feb 04, 2011

    Your delivery was very fast and the woman I bought it for has been having less infections. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good products and delivery service

    Posted by Reviewer1933236 on Sep 28, 2010

    I used to take those capsules before. I knew it has good quality. But, it had been difficult for me to purchase it in Korea before I got the information about iHerb.com. Through your website, I was able to purchase it. Thank you for the excellenat delivery service. I'm going to purchase other products as well from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1665580 on Oct 04, 2010

    Very helpful for my IBS. Take 2 first thing in the AM before breakfast with at least 1/2 glass of water to dilute the acidity in your stomach. I was quite miserable before finding this product. I really notice a difference if I forget to follow this regimen. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PB8 Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1423928 on Nov 15, 2010

    I've used this product for about 20 years. I obviously like it. I usually get it at the health food store, but it costs much less to order it from this website.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2828451 on Nov 30, 2010

    This product really works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a classic

    Posted by karljacobs on Dec 02, 2010

    still as good as i was 20 years ago, it works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 180 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »