EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    C. Moore

    Posted by Reviewer2227846 on Oct 14, 2014

    I have used PB 8 for years now, I am a type II diabetic, and I have not had any yeast infections since being on this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    No effect

    Posted by 5091110846044240792 on Oct 11, 2014

    Pros: Small capsule size that has no weird small unlike 1 of the more popular brand. Cons: Does not have any positive effect on me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאוד

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Oct 10, 2014

    טוב מאוד

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PB8 Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

    Reasonable price and good product. Will keep buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    second time purchase

    Posted by babyperon on Sep 28, 2014

    help to relieve constipation and bloated stomach

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective product

    Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

    Been taking this for the last week. It helps tremendously with my bloating and I'll probably consider stocking up on this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Well

    Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

    These work well, only need to take two of them and the price is better than most other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped with chronic constipation.

    Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Aug 07, 2014

    My dad had suffered with chronic constipation for almost all his life. Now at the age of 79 I gave him this probiotic (after trying different brands) and he has constipation no more. I had him take 2 capsules two hours after every large meal. Now he only needs two before bedtime. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coincidence or not?

    Posted by 4858189709635397656 on Aug 06, 2014

    I thought I'd try this product to see if perhaps taking probiotics would help with my occasional nasty night-time visitor - acid reflux. I had twice been given a 30 day prescription for this problem, and it worked, but eventually the reflux would come back. From the time I started taking it to now, about 5 months later, I haven't had a single recurrence. Except for twice during the school holidays when my routine was disrupted and I didn't take it for several days. This is not medical evidence of course, but I take 2 a day, almost every day, and it seems to work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good value for money

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Jul 31, 2014

    Contain loads of friendly bacteria in just one capsule and really good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 174 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »