EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for some

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Jun 06, 2015

I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take it on faith

Posted by Reviewer2905775 on Dec 11, 2010

Frankly I am not able to tell whether it is good or not but I assume it is good since it has been recommended by a reputable person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1787001 on Jan 26, 2008

This product does the job and it does not need refrigeration - a big consideration when traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2755405 on Jan 22, 2008

My teeage daughters take probiotics for acne relief - this brand works very well - they can always tell when they haven't taken it for a week or so - breakout time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutrition now pb8

Posted by Reviewer2682646 on Jan 28, 2009

I think this product is severly overated I ve tried other brands that are cheaper and work just as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recieved

Posted by Reviewer2078854 on Mar 09, 2011

I´ve not receive this product yet, i did not know what happenned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really like these

Posted by Reviewer2569720 on Apr 17, 2011

i feel those help me a lot thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cpsules

Posted by Reviewer1553108 on May 30, 2011

The use of antibiotics have lost a good feeling. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been using for a year

Posted by Reviewer2221394 on Jun 29, 2011

Very good and inexpensive pro biotic. The whole family uses PB8.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2499580 on Aug 07, 2011

The key thing about this product is the number of active cells it has to counteract any imbalance in intestinal flora, and is especially good during and after use of an antibiotic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 193 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »